march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis sports Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars38
3.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: $20 Gift Card|Change
Price:$20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 30, 2015
The card itself is great. Simply enter the code on the back, and you can add $20 to your PlayStation Network account.

Regarding amazon.ca's service, I have ordered these 9 times now, and have had no major problems that customer service could not resolve for me. I have also never been charged tax (in Ontario) for the cards.

Note - Purchased from Amazon.com.ca, Inc.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
ordered this for my sons ps4 as there is nowhere in our town that sells sony products. ordered it less then a week before our sons bday and it came within the week. was very satisfied. thanks :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
loved it worked great,my son was very very very happy to use it on christmas dat thank you i will be back for more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Card worked with out a hitch. However Amazon.ca does charge tax on these cards so I would pick them up else where.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2010
this is the only way to go if you live up north but have no visa or a MasterCard that works.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Le code reçu était périmé ou déjà utilisé (pas de problème avec les cartes de 50$ reçues en même temps)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
merci
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
limage est celle des carte de ps4 mais jai recu des cartes ps3 qui est tres different de limage
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Was abit hard to get on & purchase some items on the system but got it done. Great thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
Arrived quickly and item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions