biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Edition: $20 Gift CardChange
Price:$20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon September 30, 2015
The card itself is great. Simply enter the code on the back, and you can add $20 to your PlayStation Network account.

Regarding amazon.ca's service, I have ordered these 9 times now, and have had no major problems that customer service could not resolve for me. I have also never been charged tax (in Ontario) for the cards.

Note - Purchased from Amazon.com.ca, Inc.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
ordered this for my sons ps4 as there is nowhere in our town that sells sony products. ordered it less then a week before our sons bday and it came within the week. was very satisfied. thanks :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
loved it worked great,my son was very very very happy to use it on christmas dat thank you i will be back for more
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2010
this is the only way to go if you live up north but have no visa or a MasterCard that works.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Card worked with out a hitch. However Amazon.ca does charge tax on these cards so I would pick them up else where.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
merci
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Was abit hard to get on & purchase some items on the system but got it done. Great thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
Arrived quickly and item as described
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
They work great!!!!~~~Thanks~~~
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Worked fine and came on time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions