biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$19.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2010
Not a bad story line or acting, though the plot transitions were sometimes clumsy. The item was not in stock and I bought it through an Amazon vendor at a price far exceeding its worth.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2010
Was a funny 90 minutes. Little bit of a twist near the end. No Oscars here but a fun distraction over the holidays.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2010
Finally a holiday movie I can get behind :) This film is really cute, nicely done and a lot of fun to watch.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I topuching story about coming out around the holidays and your families reaction. I understand that a sequel is in the making with the other boyfriends family the following Christmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
This product came on time and worked great
Im happy with my purchase

the quiality is also great and the disc was fine .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Good comedy with a few serious moments thrown in to make it a great movie to sit back and enjoy... Great for the Holiay Season.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Really enjoyed this movie. Not enough quality gay themed movies out there and this one had all the right stuff.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
funny. Awesome. Good cast and story line.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$19.95