biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:$107.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2016
Product is very well built and very high quality ( typical to all breville products). It makes panini like professional and we have received many compliments. We are using it for 3 years and yet this is still like new. We also gifted 2 of this to our friends. This was our first Breville product and since then, our kitchen is filled with everything Breville makes.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Awesome for home use. Does everything it was meant to do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Very useful in the kitchen. It is easy to operate, clean and store at the corn. Love this product, so I can now make vegetable panini in the morning easily, or warm up the cooked pancake like a fresh.

Update: Yesterday I bought some famous Korean desert (fish shaped pancake with sweet red bean paste inside). I was inspired by that and just now used Breville Panini maker and Fox Run 4685 English Muffin Rings (bought from amazon) to make the nice red bean pan cakes. Heat the Panini maker, pour the pancake batter into the rings less than 1/2 height of the ring, place the red bean paste (bought from store) in the middle, and then pour a little bit more batter to cover the red bean. Be careful, do not pour too much, as the pancake will inflate. Let the top panel of Panini maker cover the rings gently. After 4-5 minutes, the pan cakes are done with both sides brown! (Of course you do not need to use the red bean past if you just want to make the regular pan cakes)

If you are afraid to scratch the surface of the panels, may choose the silicone pancake rings. I don't have them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
Great for grilling and making paninis. The grill is easy to clean just wish it had an on-off button.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Great buy! Love it! Easy to store, easy to clean.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Makes great paninis. Excellent grill. Love that it stands up in the lock position for easy storage.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Très bon produit. Très contente de mon achat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
Love this kitchen item. Multi functional. Great quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
?
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question