biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$7.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on September 20, 2012
For fans of the Terminator franchise; I recommend it.

For non-fans of the Terminator franchise; I still recommend it.

Not the best of the 4 movies but still very good,

Good buy at this price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Je crois que ses un des meilleur de la série
Très futuriste et Humain( dons de soi, amour, anti conformiste)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2010
Terminator Salvation is a great movie and the number 4 of this saga started in 1984 , mostly it reach its target but make a few errors in my point of view like two Terminator models are more like The Transformers (Motobot and Hydrobot).

The story is very good and the special effects are simply amazing also the bonus material are not too bad since the Blu-Ray offer menu navigation beyond what simple DVD can do but you should get your Firmware updated for best viewing experience.

If you are a fan of Terminator movies i strongly suggest you get also Terminator 4 : Salvation but you should get also Terminator The Sarah Connor Chronicles seasons 1 and 2 on Blu-Ray and see another Female Terminator called Cameron.

The Sarrah Connor Chronicles get deep inside the concept of who , why and how Terminators have been created something the movies cant achives even when it get a long duration movie get Terminator : The Sarrah Chronicles are 31 Episodes of 45 minutes each.

Finally to enjoy all of the Terminators movies you must accept to take the time to view them slowly one at a time and if you look around you Skynet the internet network around us is getting the control slowly of all what we use everyday so maybe not to far away from real ....

The Movies in Theaters or TV Series about Terminator cant offer what it is available on Blu-Ray : the bonus materials and total control of viewing experience of course buying is more expensive that rental but if you want to be a movie collector that not too expensive.

Also if you buy it before december 2010 you get a free download of the movie from iTunes on Mac and also there is an option for PC Windows Users , i use Mac so get a legal copy on my iPhone and it take only about 5 minutes to download and weight about 1.4 Gb in size.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
I love the terminator series. Yeah, waiting for the machines to win.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Great movie and for a great price. Arrived quickly as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
Very different compared to the first 3 but worth watching
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
So So well done, good action with good cast.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
good -hope the next one comes out soon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Great movie, one of my favorite.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Good bonding time with my guy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse