Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too much fun!, Aug. 9 2010
By 
S. Anthony - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
This game is so much fun! I played for hours, it will keep you entertained until you're literally tired of playing, and you won't want to stop then, I know I didn't, the graphics are amazing, it is just an awesome game, I highly recommend if you love killing zombies and shooter games as much as I do, I can guarantee you will love it, especially if you lvoed the first one, this is much better 5/5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just a fun game., Aug. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Great game, I liked the first one and the second is even better with the melee weapons. There is lots of dlc levels for a price... of course. It's a fun game, even better played with a friend split screen instead of only being able to play with friends online.I feel theres not a character I could really relate to, none of them are 30 to 40 something average working class white guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second best zombie game, Feb. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Could not say best game because of the first installment that set a precedent. Takes a while to get used to when you've played L4D first and very frustrating because of the new specials. Still one of the best games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, Jan. 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
What else can I say? This game is best in class (you should really have Xbox live to enjoy this game fully)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game!, Oct. 1 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Excellent split screen options to play either vertical or horizontal screen. This game is hours of fun and replay ability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a great game, but i hate having to pay for xbox live (that's not the game's fault), July 19 2012
By 
TheHemming (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
this is a great game, i've purchased it twice. Once on xbox 360 and once on PC. It's sad to have to pay for xbox live, when PC/PS3 is free ... So once my subscription expired, I ended up selling this to get the PC version to play for free online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boom headshot, Aug. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
it was great its a 2009 but wow it did not feel like it. great game grenade launcher ftw buy this game buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Major step up from 5 star original Left 4 Dead, March 17 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition (Video Game)
Word of caution, if you don't like icky body parts and organs spraying everywhere, this probably is not the game for you. Otherwise, it rocks. Huge improvement from the already incredible Left 4 Dead. The AI actually hit things and die less often. The weapon and ammunition selection is bigger with large variety of melee weapons. The special infected variety is broader and some are far more difficult than previous. The survival segments of the campaign are ridiculously more difficult. No longer do you stand there and mow them down as they come at you until they run out, but they don't stop SWARMING until you complete a task which takes you over a large area of the map. It's actually a fight for survival this time. And there's sun! The previous game was dark and gloomy throughout and now there is much more variety in weather. A perfect game to play with a chum in your own living room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition
Left 4 Dead 2 - Xbox 360 Standard Edition by Electronic Arts (Xbox 360)
CDN$ 34.99 CDN$ 34.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews