summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars71
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 20, 2014
What's not to love? This film is clever, the cast is incredible - ChristophWaltz deserves every accolade that has been heaped on him for his role as Landa and I love Brad Pitt's hokey deep south accent. Quentin Tarantino strikes again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
Dark humor, lots of gore, a pretty good action flick.

That being said if you don't like Tarantino's style, you're probably not going to like this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
If you like Tarantino, you'll love this one! A+++
The casting is perfect and the movie is very funny.

A lot of entertainment, highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
What can I say? While I wait for them to make a Sgt Fury movie this will do nicely. I understand that Tarantino drew his inspiration from the Howlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
me suis finalement décidé à l`acheter,et j`en suis vraiment heureuse.je le recommande à tous,faut aussi regarder les autres films de tarentino.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
Masterful stuff. Tarantino's love of film is everywhere here. Superb, joyous film-making. Watch it more than once, you'll get more out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Du grand cinéma. De beaux et forts talentueux acteurs. Merci a toi Quentin de garder le feu sacré et noise arranger ton univers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Aside from the violence which is necessary for the plot, this kept me glued for two hours, great acting by all characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Very good movie, I gave this rating because the movie deserve it. Just happy to get it finally in Bluray :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
This was an awesome movie that came quickly and was priced reasonably. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse