Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Phoenix Wright; yeah I went there., April 26 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
For the record, I am a *HUGE* fan of Ace Attorney (well okay, maybe not the fourth one). So when I heard the same creative team was making a puzzle game,
I was on board immediately. I bought this game when it first came out (and am reviewing it a year and a half later, what the hell) and it still stands as
one of the best DS titles made.

It's a shame it doesn't sell well; hopefully you don't make such a silly mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you'd expect, May 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
It exactly what the describtion says it was. I bought it as a present for a friend... so I knew what to expect from it since I already played it myself. A really cute game! Probably once of the best games along with TWEWY and 999.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghost Trick, June 19 2013
By 
Vicky Poliquin (Clair, New Brunswick, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
That's an innovative game. Great story, difficulty moderate, great hours of fun. This game is a must to try at least one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done., June 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
Though it was a bit short it is still a greatly enjoyable game with interesting mechanics. A strong recommendation for players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Harder than I thought, Feb. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
Great graphics and funny sounds. Music so-so.
It's actually harder to play than I thought.
Lots of fun for people who like thinking through DS games and not just firing at some enemy.
Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, Sept. 27 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
This game is an amazing puzzle game and mystery that any DS fan or puzzler fan or mystery fan or even a Capcom fan should play. The visuals are amazing and flawless. The soundtrack is perfect, and the last few tracks in the end chapters are amazing. The plot is perfect, and gameplay is the same. The characters were very intriguing and each have their distinct traits. My only gripe is replay value-- once you get the puzzles, you know them, making replaying the game easy. Then again, it`s like that with many games as you only get to play through the game for the first time once.
Overall, I`d give Ghost Trick a 9.5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, June 15 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
I really recommend this game. The story is fantastic, the dialogue is well written, and you get attached to the characters. I wish I could forget the story so I could be surprised all over again. The puzzles are so much fun, and there is a bit of a challenge so it's not over with in five minutes. I really enjoyed it, and it's encouraging me to try other Capcom games, like Phoenix Wright. Two thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of fun, July 28 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
This is quite a fun puzzle game. The characters and the story line are eccentric and creative, creating a unique and entertaining atmosphere. The gameplay feels like a mix of Ace attorney and professor Layton, and fans of either will enjoy the game quite a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of better new games in awhile., June 16 2011
By 
M. Joseph "Melanie J." (Toronto, Ontario) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
This game was really original. IT had a fun story and I got to like the characters. The graphics are quite good for a ds game. The length of the game was nice too because I feel like sometimes they are too short for what you pay. Glad I gave it a shot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition (Video Game)
awesome game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost Trick - Nintendo DS Standard Edition
CDN$ 34.99 CDN$ 14.85
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews