summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 22, 2011
Excellent Movie! Soooo funny! I don't like many scary movies but I thought if Woody was in this might be a bit different and it was!
There is lots of good tips if you ever meet up with a Zombie. Could save your life, best to be ready! Great movie for anyone with a sense of humour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2012
This is the best zombie movie I ever seen... and I am a big fan of this kind of movie. Good story, good actors performances and very funny! The effects are perfect! You have to see it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
Les acteurs sont très efficaces et il s'agit d'une comédie, malgré les effets d'horreur. Si vous avez le coeur sensible, Résistez aux premières minutes du film, ensuite ça devient drôle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
A pretty good, and funny film from the zombie genre. All actors played their role credibly. Obviously this is a low-budget film but it is still very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2011
this is a really good movie, Shaun of the dead funny :) have it now on my iphone watch it during the low times at work :) really good acting worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2011
We watched this in theatres and loved it. I myself am not a zombie movie fan normally but loved this. If you love a good laugh I recommend this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
I first saw this movie on television and thought I must get it for viewing at home. It is different for a zombie movie and thoroughly entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
This is a fantastic watch. All the characters were excellent, I have watched it a few times. I bought this on sale to replace my DVD version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
The movie was a few days late but other than that all was well. It was in the proper packaging and it didn't look like a home made copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Fun movie the first time around. Second viewing and it comes across real campy.Guys, it has Emma Stone in it so who cares? Am I right?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse