Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!
I received exactly what you see in the picture, dishwasher and microwave safe, excellent purchase. Just one little detail the bowls do not fit flush because of the handle that is a little larger yet very convenient to use and pour from.
Published 10 months ago by Claude Gregoire

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured
These bowls are pictured with a white lining. Unfortunately, this is not the actual design. Bowls look cheaper than pictured and lining colour is the same as the outside colours. Even the package on the bowls shows the white lining, but it is no where to be found! 2 tone is 1 tone.
Published on Dec 23 2011 by Orange Blossom 5


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!, Sept. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
I received exactly what you see in the picture, dishwasher and microwave safe, excellent purchase. Just one little detail the bowls do not fit flush because of the handle that is a little larger yet very convenient to use and pour from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of bowls!, Sept. 20 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
I've been using these bowls for a month now, and loving it. The no slip bottoms make for no slipping around the counter. The pour sprout makes for easy pouring. The handles make for easy handling. The colors just make them fun. The white interior is still bright white. You can microwave them. My only wish is for more of them in larger sizes. I'm likely to buy more of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured, Dec 23 2011
By 
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
These bowls are pictured with a white lining. Unfortunately, this is not the actual design. Bowls look cheaper than pictured and lining colour is the same as the outside colours. Even the package on the bowls shows the white lining, but it is no where to be found! 2 tone is 1 tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'em, April 11 2014
By 
Diana M (Winnipeg, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
It's difficult to realize how much you love good bowls until you get some bad ones... these bowls are fantastic. Microwaveable, with a nonslip disk on the bottom, the lip and the side indented to pour make these fantastic for soap making, which is what I bought them for. Because their easier to use, they're safer to use, which is everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but small., Nov. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
I ordered these trying to replace my largest mixing bowl. I don't know if it's because a Canadian quart is larger than an American quart, but the large bowl looked more like a 3.5 quart bowl. I have since sent them back and ordered a Trudeau six piece set instead. I haven't received it yet, but the large bowl of that set is supposed to be 5.5 quart size.
Other than that, they were very attractive, quite thick and sturdy, and I did love the spouts, the handle, and the bottom-front to tip them forward. If you;re not looking for massive, you'd probably be well pleased. Lori-Dawn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my new fav bowl, April 12 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
I don't know what to not like about these bowl, they are microwavable, light weight, pretty, easy to store. do not absorb colour easily, the small one is not too small big and the big one is just big enough! especially after searching for quite a time for a good mixing bowl, ending up with SOME good mixing bowl is just satisfying :)
they are plastics though, so plastic wrap do not stick on them.....but they are mixing bowls you see.
the one thing i will not like will most probably be the red bowl is not two tone.......
other than that, i love my new bowls!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bowls, June 9 2011
By 
gadget - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
The more I use these bowls the more I like them. Perfect sizes. They come very clean in dishwasher. As some plastic bowls feel greasy after washing these don't. They were worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loving my bowls, Dec 13 2011
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
Purchased this set of bowls a few weeks ago and so far am loving them. Weighted bottom keeps them from boot-scootin' across the countertop, and the handle and pour spout are a nice touch. Wash easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellente qualité de produits, April 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3 (Kitchen)
Vraiment satisfaite du produit, anti-dérapant sous les plats, becs verseurs et poignée pour bien retenir le bol en brassant
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trudeau 2-Tone Color Mixing Bowls, Set of 3
CDN$ 29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews