countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 - Pack|Color: White|Change
Price:$35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2013
I ordered these trying to replace my largest mixing bowl. I don't know if it's because a Canadian quart is larger than an American quart, but the large bowl looked more like a 3.5 quart bowl. I have since sent them back and ordered a Trudeau six piece set instead. I haven't received it yet, but the large bowl of that set is supposed to be 5.5 quart size.
Other than that, they were very attractive, quite thick and sturdy, and I did love the spouts, the handle, and the bottom-front to tip them forward. If you;re not looking for massive, you'd probably be well pleased. Lori-Dawn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
It's difficult to realize how much you love good bowls until you get some bad ones... these bowls are fantastic. Microwaveable, with a nonslip disk on the bottom, the lip and the side indented to pour make these fantastic for soap making, which is what I bought them for. Because their easier to use, they're safer to use, which is everything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
I don't know what to not like about these bowl, they are microwavable, light weight, pretty, easy to store. do not absorb colour easily, the small one is not too small big and the big one is just big enough! especially after searching for quite a time for a good mixing bowl, ending up with SOME good mixing bowl is just satisfying :)
they are plastics though, so plastic wrap do not stick on them.....but they are mixing bowls you see.
the one thing i will not like will most probably be the red bowl is not two tone.......
other than that, i love my new bowls!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2012
I've been using these bowls for a month now, and loving it. The no slip bottoms make for no slipping around the counter. The pour sprout makes for easy pouring. The handles make for easy handling. The colors just make them fun. The white interior is still bright white. You can microwave them. My only wish is for more of them in larger sizes. I'm likely to buy more of them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I received exactly what you see in the picture, dishwasher and microwave safe, excellent purchase. Just one little detail the bowls do not fit flush because of the handle that is a little larger yet very convenient to use and pour from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2011
These bowls are pictured with a white lining. Unfortunately, this is not the actual design. Bowls look cheaper than pictured and lining colour is the same as the outside colours. Even the package on the bowls shows the white lining, but it is no where to be found! 2 tone is 1 tone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2011
The more I use these bowls the more I like them. Perfect sizes. They come very clean in dishwasher. As some plastic bowls feel greasy after washing these don't. They were worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2011
Purchased this set of bowls a few weeks ago and so far am loving them. Weighted bottom keeps them from boot-scootin' across the countertop, and the handle and pour spout are a nice touch. Wash easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
They are great; love how they cling to the counter and they can go in the microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
first microwave safe mixing bowls i found that were not ceramic! Good qualitiy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.