biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 8, 2016
Ghibli movies are always great and this doesn't disappoint, another classic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Wonderful, wonderful for the whole family. Japan's Walt Disney.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
we have watched this movie many times the story is interesting for adults as well as children very good movie for all ages
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Beautiful story of a lifelong friendship of a gold fish and a young boy. The whole family enjoyed it! My daughters favorite now! Much better quality and an in depth message then the mainstream american cartoons. Highly recommend it for any age group!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
Very fast shipping so happy !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
LOVE this movie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
It's Japanese "little mermaid" if you asked. No question about the music and the film
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
It was alright. Not what I was expecting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Excellent film pour petits et grands! Permet aux enfants de se familiariser avec d'autres perspectives cinématographique.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
It was cute, and there were some pretty funny moments. When my son suggested it we weren't sure, but it was a pleasant surprise. Lovely story
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse