march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars241
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2015
Actually I don't really remember this film as the other films, cause this one is quit "usual", but I like the cat and musics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2003
I adored this movie. It was charming, though not as great as Sprited away or Castle in the Sky, but is defantly worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 1999
There is nothing scary in this movie for little kids, unlike some disney flicks. My 2 year old loves it and can't get enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2000
A nice movie for anime fans. a refeshing relief from violence and other content of typical anime. Beautifully animated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2001
If you like this one, try "My Neighbor Totoro" - its the same Japanese animator and the story is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
My daughter loved all three movies and she has watched them several times already. Thank you so much!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2002
A wonderful movie for all ages that shows how to believ in your self and the meaning of friendship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2009
VEry cute and wonderful movie for children over 8yrs old..Very adventurous and full of enjoyment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Loved this. Studio Ghibli's films are amazingly put together -- animation, photography, story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2000
Not your typical cartoon. Many life lessons taught. GiGi the cat pulls it all together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse