countdown Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools boutiques-francophones

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
244
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2003
Kiki's Delivery services is so charming and uplifting. The setting is absolutely beautiful and the heronine is plucky and likeable. You will definitely enjoy this treasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2003
This animation was pure magic. The drawings are slightly outdated, but the deep storyline, nostalgia of growing up, and plain-awesome soundtrack easily make up for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
My daughter loved all three movies and she has watched them several times already. Thank you so much!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2002
A wonderful movie for all ages that shows how to believ in your self and the meaning of friendship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Loved this. Studio Ghibli's films are amazingly put together -- animation, photography, story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2003
My daughter and I loved the movie, but the last scene never would play. I am returning the film and will try again and hopefully get a better copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2003
I love every thing to do with witches and I love Anime. So this is a great combination. I would suggest this for any on eyoung or young of heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2000
Not your typical cartoon. Many life lessons taught. GiGi the cat pulls it all together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Not one of my personal favorites, but it was alright. The kids seemed to enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2003
I adored this movie. It was charming, though not as great as Sprited away or Castle in the Sky, but is defantly worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse