boutiques-francophones countdown Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2011
I am really glad to have this battery, my phone was dead after one call or text. Since I got this item I don't need to charge my phone that often.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2011
I bought this battery for my BB Tour 9630; great speed on shipping and delivery...battery is good quality; I would highly recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Replaced a dead "swollen" battery for my old BB storm. battery life is night and day. Works great, and phone now lasts easily 2days without charge! (wasnt able to last overnight on standby with old one)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Brand new. Gave new life to phone. Bought 2 and they are ideal / perfect. My phone functions like the day I bought it and they last days now instead of minutes (old one)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Battery was great came very quick. Very happy with the product . I would recommend this to anyone who needs to get a battery for there BlackBerry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
Great price, shipped very fast. We got two of these batteries for 2 phones in our household and both hold a charge very well. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
the first battery was received and was dead and the second one was dead to.
both batteries where not rechargeable and so inoperative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
This is one of the only places you can find these batteries. They worked first time, hold the charge. I did not have to buy a new phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
My original battery had really died ... the replacement does the trick! It recharges well, and I've had no problems since receiving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2011
Excellent! Shipment was on time. Product was great. I'm very happy with my purchase. I strongly recommend this person in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.