Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Blood season 3
True Blood season 3 is my favourite season! There is so much that happens in this season to everyone in the show, every episode is exciting. It also helps that there are A LOT of Eric scenes (my favourite vampire of all) as he is soooo hot. I am a die hard True Blood fan and if you are too....you NEED to purchase this season for sure!
Published on Aug. 8 2012 by amazon#1fan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay Stuff
I am enjoying True Blood, story line is interesting and holds my attention but the acting leaves a little to be desired.
My favorite character is Sookies' brother. It is different from what I would normally watch.
I will definitely watch until the end.
I would recommend this to my friends but I would also give them a little heads up that it is all about...
Published 23 months ago by Brenda Wright


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Blood season 3, Aug. 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
True Blood season 3 is my favourite season! There is so much that happens in this season to everyone in the show, every episode is exciting. It also helps that there are A LOT of Eric scenes (my favourite vampire of all) as he is soooo hot. I am a die hard True Blood fan and if you are too....you NEED to purchase this season for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay Stuff, Sept. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
I am enjoying True Blood, story line is interesting and holds my attention but the acting leaves a little to be desired.
My favorite character is Sookies' brother. It is different from what I would normally watch.
I will definitely watch until the end.
I would recommend this to my friends but I would also give them a little heads up that it is all about not so scary vampires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, June 29 2011
By 
Valerie Sharp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
I'm keeping this short and sweet, loved this season, its everything I had hoped for, and given that I don't have cable, I waited all year for this to come out for home use and it was SO! worth the wait. I have read all the books and the show while loosely following the books, throws out new twists and turns, its a wild bloody ride of the supernatural world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fangtastic!, June 9 2011
This season introduces new Weres and witches, dives into existing characters pasts, and although does not stick too close to the book was enjoyable. But leaves you on the edge of your seat begging for season 4. The new extra feature, seamless viewing, allows you to view episode to episode without interruption disc to disc (no more waiting for the menus!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best season ever, Feb. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
Best season ever, must watch! Exciting, dramatic and twisty. More characters added taking the first two seasons into more adventure, intensity and humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, Oct. 11 2011
By 
L. Morin (Ottawa, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
I really enjoyed this season, dark and funny at the same time. Much different than the books, but it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the series, June 10 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
I don't want to give anything away but if you are a true fan you will stay one. I really enjoy the fantasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True Blood Review, Feb. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
item was great , all the dvd's worked great , no problems .. great product very happy with it thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, Sept. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
I got all the season and I love this show. very hot and so is eric. I can watch it over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pas la meilleure, Jan. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Blood: Season 3 (DVD)
Cette saison est bonne, mais ce n'est pas la meilleure de la série. Par contre elle vaut la peine !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

True Blood: Season 3
True Blood: Season 3 by Anna Paquin (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 49.98 CDN$ 29.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews