Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jj cole blanket, Sept. 18 2012
This review is from: JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red) (Baby Product)
Love the blanket but 2 small issues: the velcro is on the bottom of the blanket when sitting on it and therefore gets whatever grass/wet/sand of the area you are (unlike the zip closure of the similar skip hop blanket). also a tiny bit slippery material makes sitting on a slight incline a bit slidey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great blanket, folds easily, June 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red) (Baby Product)
Blanket was just as the description said. This blanket is great, it folds up easily and the carrying strap is very handy. Spills clean up easily and our kids love playing on it and having picnics. Would definitely recommend this for any outdoor activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great blanket, May 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great blanket. Folds up nice after use, the way it folds the part that touches the ground never touches the part you sit on. Convenient strap for carrying. Easy wipe down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, April 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red) (Baby Product)
keep it in the van. use it at the park, the beach, and most everywhere. after a year still folds up nice and shows no wear after heavy use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shower gift, April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red) (Baby Product)
Great item. I have one in the house and one I keep in the car. Cleans up easily and folds fairly small. Perfect for picnics or outside play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars picnic blanket, Jan. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great but a bit bulky to carrya around. Was evry useful, esepcially when baby was still at crawling stage. Recommended for the parc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this blanket because I have hardwood floors in my house and I have a rolling 5 month old baby. This has been a perfect solution. I put a yoga mat under it and then he can roll around without hurting himself. On top of that - it cleans up GREAT! I love how I can just wipe it down and it is good to go or throw it in the washing machine. It is nice and big and seem super durable. I would totally recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, Would probably go for a bigger sized for a family., Sept. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although it shows that it'll fit a whole family, it would be a very tight fit. If I had the choice I'd definitely go a size bigger.
I haven't bought it outside yet, but the material appears to be of great quality. Similar to the previous comment, the Velcro located beneath the mat is not a very good idea. All tons of dirt and hair and crap gets stuck on it. Overall, great product, especially if it's only used as a baby play area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Toddlers, Stylish for Parents!, Aug. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this all-purpose blanket! Great for picnics, fireworks, the beach, anywhere! Patterns are not "babyish" so this blanket easily stays in style as your kids grow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travel baby blanket, Dec 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red) (Baby Product)
Easy to transport around, clean and fold away. Beautiful color, large really really recommend for anyone who likes to get out doors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JJ Cole JEMGR All-Purpose Blanket (Gray/Red)
CDN$ 39.95 CDN$ 36.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews