summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars64
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2014
Le film ¨Sherlock Holmes¨ est arrivé en bon état conforme à l’annonce faite par le vendeur. Il s’agit d’un bon film que je recommande à tous en précisant tout de même que parfois dans le film il y a des scènes qui déroulent trop vite nuisant à la compréhension de l'histoire..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
2 of the Superb sherlock Holmes B-R films in 2 sepaate cases holders for $9.,99 I think? AMAZING!

Delivery was AMAZINGLY Fast as well!

Bravo Amazon.ca - You;ve done it again! :-)

-= KaptainCanada =-

-= K C =-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Barf. An unshaven Victorian Gentleman...yeah, right. Downey is so full of himself he wouldn't even submit to looking remotely like the character. If you love the books and short stories DO NOT watch this waste of a film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Robert Downey-Jr. is not what I would consider an appropriate choice for Holmes except in the manic sense. A fun re-imagining of Sherlock's world that takes a lot of liberties. This is still good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
Great movie, fun to watch. The quality was good, but I could not tell if the blu ray was the reason. However my Blu ray player had a bit problems read the disc at first. He didn't recognize it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
or perhaps it's just because I'm a Downey Jr. fan :-) regardless, these are well done and he makes for an entertaining Sherlock Holmes. The action is great and the characters are fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
A fun and creative start to the serious. Hope there will be more. A good combination with Robert Downey Jr and Jude Law. Sure hope there will be a serious of these movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2010
Robert Downey is back with a venegence. It was a superb movie with lots of action and excellent characters. Jude law was good too but Downey really stole the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
This is one of my favorites. I was thrilled to finally get it. I received it in perfect condition and in the time it was supposed to get to me. I'm truly happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
Well done! Great rapport between Law and Downey. Lots of tongue-in-cheek innuendo. Doesn't take itself too seriously and is fun to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse