Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Published on March 10 2013 by Laura goulet

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disque 1 ne fonctionne pas
Je n'ai regardé que la première émission du premier cd car il est défectueux. C'est la première fois que je devrai essayer avoir un échange ou un remboursement...
Published 20 months ago by Claudine Gignac


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families, March 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best programs to come out of Canada, Feb. 17 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
My wife loves this show and I bought these DVD's for her because the price was excellent. As much as I do not watch this show very often, I can tell that the quality that has come out of this Canadian show is very high compared to other programs released by CBC. Great work Heartland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just amazing, Aug. 26 2010
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
i love this show
i'm from belguim and here it isn't available
every time i order something i get a date when i'm gonna receive it and it always come sooner
but this dvd box is beautiful even the cover
it's with a nice picture and when you have it you can't stop watching it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV for the whole family., July 14 2011
By 
Amazon Customer "JW" (Raleigh, NC United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
This is one of the best shows on TV. The cast are all very talented and really bring the characters to life. You will fall in love with all the characters, especially Amy, Ty, and Grampa Jack. I'm a dude and I admit this show has even made me tear up. My teenage nieces and nephews both love this show too - we call each other after each episode to compare notes...hahaha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartland series, March 12 2012
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I have been puchasing movies from amazon and I am very happy with the service. I have purchased the complete season of Heartland and I am enjoying very much. Its just amazing how a grandfather raises his grandchildren and still takes time to take in tye who has been in trouble. Its a must see series. If you are a horse lover, then this is the series to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great condition, fast shipping, Jan. 8 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my 16 year old sister and she loved it! The shipping was super fast and it came well packaged and in great condition. The price was also very reasonable compared to retail stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Series, Feb. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Great family entertainment. There are not too many series that show good family values. I really like all the characters in the series, especially Jack. I watch the TV program faithfully. I recommend this show to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This TV show is excellent! When ordering the DVDs, Aug. 21 2014
By 
Cheryl "catsnhorses" (VISALIA, CA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
This TV show is excellent! When ordering the DVDs, make sure to get the Canadian version--NOT the version from the American station. The Canadian version is better quality and has subtitles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bonne condition,, July 23 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Bonne condition, seulement il faut vérifier les cd parce que certain on des graines ou des traces de doigt ( qui ne sont pas les miennes) ce qui a fait buguer l'émission quelques fois
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heartland, Jan. 19 2013
By 
Maureen Lukas "love to learn" (London, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Love this show & wanted to see season 1. I really enjoyed it. Now looking to get season 2. The characters are great. Love fact it is Canadian, Alberta. The scenery is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual)
Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) by Amber Marshall (DVD - 2010)
CDN$ 35.99 CDN$ 25.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews