Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Published 20 months ago by Laura goulet

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disque 1 ne fonctionne pas
Je n'ai regardé que la première émission du premier cd car il est défectueux. C'est la première fois que je devrai essayer avoir un échange ou un remboursement...
Published 11 months ago by Claudine Gignac


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families, March 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best programs to come out of Canada, Feb. 17 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
My wife loves this show and I bought these DVD's for her because the price was excellent. As much as I do not watch this show very often, I can tell that the quality that has come out of this Canadian show is very high compared to other programs released by CBC. Great work Heartland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just amazing, Aug. 26 2010
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
i love this show
i'm from belguim and here it isn't available
every time i order something i get a date when i'm gonna receive it and it always come sooner
but this dvd box is beautiful even the cover
it's with a nice picture and when you have it you can't stop watching it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great condition, fast shipping, Jan. 8 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my 16 year old sister and she loved it! The shipping was super fast and it came well packaged and in great condition. The price was also very reasonable compared to retail stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartland, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
My wife and i enjoyed every minute of this 1st season,we will now watch season 2 and will comment after seeing it.great story story line.regards to amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I lov Heartland, Jan. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I love Heartland and I cannot stop watching .I gave this to my mom and father in law and they are in love with it as well .!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heartland dvd, July 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Bought this for my wife and she loves this series, so what can i say, if the wife is happy, than i'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Great DVD, good quality and everything. LOVE Heartland!! :) Not very many episodes so I had to go get the second season right away of course :P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My first lesson !, March 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I'm not a fan of this series at the first time, but I watching this serie in french and I know : why not ! So I love it ! A serie almost for teenegers ... but for adult too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Series, Feb. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Great family entertainment. There are not too many series that show good family values. I really like all the characters in the series, especially Jack. I watch the TV program faithfully. I recommend this show to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual)
Heartland: Season 1 (Bilingual) by Amber Marshall (DVD - 2010)
CDN$ 32.99 CDN$ 25.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews