Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Published 13 months ago by Laura goulet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good series.
We live near High River so it is exciting to see where some of the scenes were done. Good series for a 'Canadian made' production. Unfortunate however that they can't make a film without swearing in it.
Published 7 months ago by Graceblessed


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alberta Families, March 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 1 / Heartland - Saison 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I proudly give Heartland 5 stars. This is a great family story whom all age groups are able to watch
and relate with. Especially if people enjoy horses and farm life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy on the family, Jan. 12 2012
By 
Cynthia Ware (Mississippi, USA) - See all my reviews
The characters are friends you want to do well and overcome obstacles. I laugh with them, cry with them, and do not have to brace myself for harsh language. Terrific family show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good series., Aug. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We live near High River so it is exciting to see where some of the scenes were done. Good series for a 'Canadian made' production. Unfortunate however that they can't make a film without swearing in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming and addictive, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For me this is a series that I didn't follow on TV but was able to watch with my grandchilren. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Heartland Series, April 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had not followed this series on T.V but now we don't have Cable or Sattelite T.V. We started watching this on NETFLIX and got hooked. We just finished watching Season 3 and am so glad that Season 4,5,and 6 are on the way. It is so easy to get caught up in the story. Really love the Hearland series!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series!, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this show. It's the best family show bar none. Great entertainment for all. Thanks for the great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heartland Season 3, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The heartland season 3 I purchased from Amazaon.ca does not follow the sequence of episodes from the GMC version we get in the USA. The Canadian version of season 3 picks up with the Miracle episode which I already have on my season 2 GMC version purchased in the USA. Therefore, there are 15 duplicate episodes and only 4 new episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heartland Season 3, Feb. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We totally enjoyed the shows and by the end of season 3 my husband and I were both "hooked". I immediately ordered seasons 4, 5 & 6. We are currently watching Season 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great show!, Feb. 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter, who loves horses and takes riding lessons. She is crazy about "Heartland! She has the 1st four seasons so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartland, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 1 / Heartland - Saison 1 (Bilingual) (DVD)
My wife and i enjoyed every minute of this 1st season,we will now watch season 2 and will comment after seeing it.great story story line.regards to amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaefe612c)

This product

Heartland - Complete Season 1 / Heartland - Saison 1 (Bilingual)
CDN$ 32.99 CDN$ 19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews