biss boutiques-francophones snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Learn more Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars27
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 oz.Change
Price:$20.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 28, 2016
Did very well my sphynx has rotting teeth and breath that smells like death after i put this 2weeks later he was way beter one tooth that was only holding with decay fell and now is healed... Doesnt replace vetenarian 800$ cleanup but does help alot or prevent teeth decay.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
It was good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Great product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Great. It really works. I have used this product before and needed a new bottle. You just need a few drops in the water and it does make a difference on my dog's breath.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
good product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Best stuff ever to keep a dogs teeth clean.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
It is good, dog does not think so but seems to be working.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
Appears to be working on my dog!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
The product was highly recommended to me. My two dogs don't mind the taste at all, but so far haven't noticed any significant difference in the plaque on their teeth, although their breath is much better. Will continue to apply and see where it takes me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
My dog hates this stuff!!! No wonder....it contains alcohol. I have to brush his teeth so I use coconut oil, which is an antibacterial and antifungal and he loves the taste. I also use it for my own oral health regime. We both have healthy teeth and gums and our breath is fresh as a daisy or should I say coconut. :) You can buy the oil right here on Amazon.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.