Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's exactly what is in the package
i got this product cheap, i highly recommend getting it when it's on sale, usually around labor day/boxing day sales at future shop/best buy, under $90, you still have to go through the tedious task of downloading the software program from the internet, registering it, type in the product key card code to activate it and unless you are an avid user of the office software...
Published on March 21 2012 by M. Morabito

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Key card activation required a call to MS which was a pain.
Although it was cheap prices, it was also a cheap product as the product wouldn't activate. It required a very painful call to Microsoft for which I had to send them all the proofs of what I had purchased.
Published on June 17 2013 by M-A


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's exactly what is in the package, March 21 2012
By 
M. Morabito "Smiley" (Toronto, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
i got this product cheap, i highly recommend getting it when it's on sale, usually around labor day/boxing day sales at future shop/best buy, under $90, you still have to go through the tedious task of downloading the software program from the internet, registering it, type in the product key card code to activate it and unless you are an avid user of the office software programs, it just sits there on your computer hard drive, microsoft has always been pricey, i rarely use it, however, when i do, at least i have an activated version, not a trial version of an excel spreadsheet or word document program to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works well, Sept. 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
it does what it supposed to do...easy to download..works fine!

I like this new version...quicker and simpler! All is at fingertip...no need to search forever; tasks are categorized together and visible in the menu.

Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Word 2010 Indexing and TOC, June 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
I quite like it. I'm writing my memoirs and found the Table of Content just outstanding to develop, amend and update. The indexing was good too, but after I got about a page of it done I realized that I could improve it, but modifying it is very cumbersome. Since I now know how I want the index to look, I'd be better off to delete the whole thing and start it over from scratch...but you CAN'T delete it to start again. If I had seen a compete example of how to do it I would be better off. I'm nearly 82 and a bit (?) slow so maybe that's just the price of age?

Maybe you don't need a STUDENT 2010, you need an OLD CODGER 2010 Key card. Just kidding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Key card activation required a call to MS which was a pain., June 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
Although it was cheap prices, it was also a cheap product as the product wouldn't activate. It required a very painful call to Microsoft for which I had to send them all the proofs of what I had purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not sure worth the trouble, Nov. 1 2013
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
The product arrived on time and is working well NOW but I had to spend close to 3 hours on the phone with Microsoft tech support in order to activate the key code. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, Jan. 3 2012
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
Not much to say, other than that the product arrived promptly and in excellent condition. This is an excellent price ($78) for something everybody needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars used and does not work, called microsoft and they told the product is in use and can not be use again..., May 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
returned and waiting for my refund...used and does not work, called Microsoft and they told the product is in use and can not be use again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Office 2010 Product Key Card, Jan. 19 2012
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
"I received my order quickly. "Awesome Product, Works Great Loved it " "Great overall experience. "-Product seems pretty good for the price"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, quick and easy to install, April 11 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
Exactly as portrayed - installed no problem but did have to phone microsoft and enter in product # which took a few minutes to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars There were severe problems to install on my computer. ..., Aug. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card (Office Product)
There were severe problems to install on my computer. It was setup to extract additional cost. I would not do this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card
Microsoft Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card by Microsoft Software (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
CDN$ 165.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews