biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$26.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2015
Great show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
TOTALLY AMAZING. JUST LOVE THE WORLD TOUR AND MUSIC AND GETTING TO KNOW HER ESSENCE WITH FAMILY AND MUSICIANS AND FANS IN EACH COUNTRY.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Highly Recommended!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
the best
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
If you haven't seen Celine live, this is as good as it gets.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
My wife is very happy and the sound and image is very Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Ce n'est pas un spectacle comme "A new day" présenté à Las Vegas, mais pour ceux et celles qui aiment Céline, c'est un très bon reportage de sa tournée! Une belle occasion pour mieux connaître les dessous de cette tournée et les exigences pour l'artiste principale.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
I loved it ass well. She is funny and she is very happy for her family is with her. And the songs... they are my favorite. Just loved it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Celine's so down to earth in this DVD.
She shares genuine moments into her personal & family life while on tour.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
I just got back from Las Vegas, Caesar's Palace and got to see Celine in concert so i was excited to find her DVD's for purchase online. Great show and wonderful DVD's. Love them!!! I would advise anyone who likes Celine to buy them!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse