Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price
Good price for this cable. Work well. Good choice. I can plug my Iphone to aux input on my car.
Published 10 months ago by Stéphane Morency

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars quality of product HORRIBLE
I purchased two cables for use with my iphone and BOTH of them snap crackle and pop - the slightest movement of the cable and the audio cuts out -then you spend 20 minutes trying to get the cable in that "magical" position so it works again only for it to cut out.

I bought them so I could plug my iPhone into my audio adapter in my car, every single bump...
Published 20 months ago by Dave V


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars quality of product HORRIBLE, May 2 2013
By 
Dave V (Winnipeg, MB, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
I purchased two cables for use with my iphone and BOTH of them snap crackle and pop - the slightest movement of the cable and the audio cuts out -then you spend 20 minutes trying to get the cable in that "magical" position so it works again only for it to cut out.

I bought them so I could plug my iPhone into my audio adapter in my car, every single bump and the audio cuts out.

CRAP - COMPLETE CRAP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very chip product, April 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
keep your money if you need great audio cable
but for this prices its ok for me
ne croyez pas au miracle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, Feb. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
Good price for this cable. Work well. Good choice. I can plug my Iphone to aux input on my car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Audio Extension Cable, Feb. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
I run the cord from my laptop to the t.v. It works well and have not had a problem with it so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome cable. Transfers excellent sound., Dec 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
Transfers excellent quality and is long enough to use it to hook up a stereo to an iPod and not be glued to the stereo all night. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the price, it is exactly what is promised!, Oct. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
For the price, it is exactly what is promised! I used it to Transfer music from a cassette tape to my computer using Audacity software, Which is Free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 1/2, Sept. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
I bought 2 of them and the sounds is better in one than the other, both still work perfectly fine but I dont think the will last for a very long while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong item., Aug. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
The description said that I was buying a 6 foot cable, but the cable I received was only 3 feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, March 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
I use it to plug my laptop without HMI port on my samsung LCD TV. how can they sale it so cheap !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works, March 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable (Electronics)
It's a cable and it works. What else can you say about it? Also, it's cheap, so it gets my 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

6Ft male 3.5mm to male 3.5 mm audio extension cable
CDN$ 2.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews