Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No Remorse, March 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
We like all of Tom Sellecks movies. And we want the whole collection. Would recommend this movie to everyone. !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jesse Stone No Remorse, Feb. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
I received Jesse Stone No Remorse very timely, as usual and in excellent condition. I enjoyed the DVD, I'm a fan of the Jesse Stone series and have all of them.

Anytime I search for a product that I need I go to Amazon.com. I've always gotten my items in the time allotted and in great condition. I recommend them highly.

Neal Mott
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tom in Halifax, May 19 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
I am from Halifax and admit that I probably get more out of this series of his movies, but I like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, Feb. 1 2012
By 
N. Lockert (Saskatchewan, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
This video is a part of a series that is well worth seeing. Tom Selleck is a great actor in this series and I highly recommend these Jesse Stone movies>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 11 2014
By 
carol mcgorman - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
i have watched all of the jesse stone series...slow moving but very realistic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jesse Stone No Remorse, May 9 2010
By 
Eve Arnold - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
Tom Selleck is always a best seller in my book. This is his 4th or 5th in this series and he is still working hard at either not being an alcoholic or being one. His mind is confused due to his wife's sudden divorcing of him, but all of that still doesn't stop him from figuring out "who done the crime." The dog that he has taken in from day one when he moved in is trying to get Jesse to show some love and affection by trying to get Jesse to throw a stick, but the dog realizes that Jesse just isn't there yet. The people Jesse works with have great respect for him, but don't always like it when he comes up with a hunch instead of actual proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you like Tom Selleck, Aug. 20 2010
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
If you like Tom Selleck - you will probably like this.
It's the typical Jesse Stone story - quiet character, bit hard to really know, with a tortured soul, but you like him anyway.
Very quiet movie - but enjoyable - I was not disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Watch Series!, Sept. 8 2010
By 
Heather R. Barnes ""crime watcher"" (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
Tom Selleck brings you into his life and career and will have you wanting to keeping watching to see what murder will take place, or what will happen to him in his personal life that could make or break his career, as something always does to keep you guessing for the next movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesse Stone: No Remorse (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jesse Stone: No Remorse
Jesse Stone: No Remorse by Robert Harmon (DVD - 2010)
CDN$ 19.99 CDN$ 14.83
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews