summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$8.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 8, 2013
We like all of Tom Sellecks movies. And we want the whole collection. Would recommend this movie to everyone. !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I received Jesse Stone No Remorse very timely, as usual and in excellent condition. I enjoyed the DVD, I'm a fan of the Jesse Stone series and have all of them.

Anytime I search for a product that I need I go to Amazon.com. I've always gotten my items in the time allotted and in great condition. I recommend them highly.

Neal Mott
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2010
Tom Selleck is always a best seller in my book. This is his 4th or 5th in this series and he is still working hard at either not being an alcoholic or being one. His mind is confused due to his wife's sudden divorcing of him, but all of that still doesn't stop him from figuring out "who done the crime." The dog that he has taken in from day one when he moved in is trying to get Jesse to show some love and affection by trying to get Jesse to throw a stick, but the dog realizes that Jesse just isn't there yet. The people Jesse works with have great respect for him, but don't always like it when he comes up with a hunch instead of actual proof.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
This TV movie continues the very successful series of Jesse Stone originally done by Robert Parker. I have them all and have enjoyed them many times over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2012
This video is a part of a series that is well worth seeing. Tom Selleck is a great actor in this series and I highly recommend these Jesse Stone movies>
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2012
I am from Halifax and admit that I probably get more out of this series of his movies, but I like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
i have watched all of the jesse stone series...slow moving but very realistic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
i really enjoy these movies and don't mind reseeing them more than once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2010
If you like Tom Selleck - you will probably like this.
It's the typical Jesse Stone story - quiet character, bit hard to really know, with a tortured soul, but you like him anyway.
Very quiet movie - but enjoyable - I was not disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
great condition, played well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse