march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:$44.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2016
Works great, even heating, good temperature control, made well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Great cooker - easy to use and clean- up is a breeze. Also good for serving on the table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Love it . I use it very often as I find I can get the desired way i like to eat my vegetables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
I love using this wok. I have used it almost everyday. It's good quality and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Wife is very happy with this product, works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
This wok is exactly as described and the shipping was quick. After first use, wife was quite satisfied and the selling price was better than any price found locally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
The temperature control is completely erratic I can't even be sure which way to turn the knob. When I finally get it hot by guessing where to place the heat knob and it just goes cold again. I'm just aggravated to go through the hassle of sending it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
This wok is perfect for a fast and good meal. The price of the product is really cheap and it does a really good job.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
the wok is great and it meets your wok purpose perfect. why use a none electric when you have this wok?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
the wok was great purshase and easy to use, and fun to have out when people came over for supper
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.