Customer Reviews


210 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the expensive ones...
Great product, my wife has a $30 screen protecter on her iPad and you can't tell the difference between my cheap 3for two dollar ones and her expensive one. Great product, I'd highly recommend.
Published on Feb. 6 2011 by Jamie MacLean

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars blurry film
after I put the film on my iPad, I found it is kind of blurry to see the screen. Looks like the transparence of the film is not good. I will peel of the film later.
Published 20 months ago by sean


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the expensive ones..., Feb. 6 2011
By 
Jamie MacLean (Miscouche, Prince Edward Island Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
Great product, my wife has a $30 screen protecter on her iPad and you can't tell the difference between my cheap 3for two dollar ones and her expensive one. Great product, I'd highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, good price, good service., July 5 2010
By 
E. Tremblay (Laval, QC Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
Received the items in a timely matter. The screen protector works fine, once installed you don't notice it. Does not alter the tactile sensitivity of the iPad. Somewhat tedious to install, as with any other screen protector film; you have to take your time lining up the film properly, and then pressing out air bubbles, but patience and attention to detail is all you need to do a perfect job.
The screen protector also came with three microfibre cleaning cloth (nice unexpected surprise!), very useful to clean the screen before the application of the protector film. And also very useful to keep your screen clean afterwards.
Highly recommended product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and fast delivery, Jan. 3 2012
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
Great product and fast delivery, especially around Christmas. Easy installation and nice clear image. Easy to clean too. Will definitely consider ordering from this company again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Installed on Le Pan II, Jan. 19 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
Designed for iPad, but works extremely well on "Le Pan II" tablet also. First you will need to trim about 1/2" off length and width, and this was easily done with a paper cutter giving very clean cut straight edges. Alternatively, since there is a protective peel-off sheet on both sides of the film you can mark the cut line with a fine marker and cut with scissors. The large pre-punched hole for the iPad camera was cut off as it was on the wrong edge for the Le Pan tablet. Lay the film (all three layers before having removed anything) on the tablet, mark location of camera and light sensor, and cut out with scissors.
Ensure your tablet surface is perfectly clean using the wipes provided. I spritzed one with a fine mist of water to do the cleaning, and used another wipe for drying. This worked very well.
Peel off the back protective film (numbered 1),and align with the top edge of your tablet glass. If you overlap onto the plastic frame it is not a problem but you will have a slight bubble at the edge due to the film not lying perfectly flat. Better to cut the film very slightly undersize.
Very carefully, slowly lay the film onto the screen. Use a credit card to squeegee the film onto the glass and if there are any bubbles at all simply lift back up on the film just to the bubble and continue laying using the credit card until bubble free. This laying down of the film may take about 5 minutes, but it IS possible to have a completely bubble free installation. When complete, simply peel off the top protective film with the #2 tab on it.
The protective film has not reduced the sensitivity in any noticeable way, and feels as slippery as the glass, which makes finger sliding very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars blurry film, April 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
after I put the film on my iPad, I found it is kind of blurry to see the screen. Looks like the transparence of the film is not good. I will peel of the film later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LCD screen protector, Jan. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
This product IF installed correctly serves its purpose very well and you would not even know its there if properly installed. However the utmost caution must be used when installing to do so in a " completely" dust free environment as the smallest piece of dust will create a small bubble which cannot be eliminated easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great IPAD Screen Protector, Feb. 8 2011
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
This is a great protector. It's not as hard as I thought to install. You need to take your time. I bought 3 and it's a good thing cause the 1st pad I installed, it has a few lints which are causung those bubbles in the screen. The 2nd pad, it's lint free , therefore bubble free. I highly recommend this product. The product arrived a few days later than promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Damaged product on delivery, April 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
This product came from China. It was in a plain brown envelope with no support or protection for such an item. It was bent and unable to use at all. They went in the garbage. Otherwise they seemed like it might of been a good product. I will never know. This product should of been packaged better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars difficult to apply to the screen, March 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
Very difficult to keep clean when applying to the screen, adhesive side collects dust quickly. Very hard to position properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't use it anymore, March 10 2014
By 
Martin Pitchon "I love classical music" (La Prairie, Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceEshop(TM) 3X Clear LCD Scratch/Dust Resistant Screen Protectors For Apple iPad (Electronics)
A useless cover and difficult to install. I would not recommend this purchase to anybody. It is expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews