Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
Purchased this item just over a week ago, and it arrived within the week. Love the DVD's, they are good quality picture and all the DVD's came in perfect condition. Loved the series as a child, and I would recommend this, especially for the price !
Published 24 months ago by blondiee_11

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great series but, bad delivery
Love this show but, was very disapointed with shipping... Took too long and my season 6 came broken... Probably will not be buying from this company again.
Published on March 2 2012 by catherine


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, April 23 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
Purchased this item just over a week ago, and it arrived within the week. Love the DVD's, they are good quality picture and all the DVD's came in perfect condition. Loved the series as a child, and I would recommend this, especially for the price !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Sept. 17 2011
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
This show is a classic. Watched it in the 90's and ordered it for my daughter, she loves it! Highly recommend for good family fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What A Clever, Magical Series!, Nov. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
Sabrina the Teenage Witch remains as one of my all-time favourite sitcoms ever! It has everything a good show should have, great actors, a great storyline, altogether this makes this show a spellbinding wonder! From a young age this show was one of my favourites, but I must say the aunts really add the great family theme the show overall gives off. This show is about a young teen named Sabrina who turns 16 and learns that she is a witch by her wacky and humorous but lovable aunts. Throughout the series she learns lessons and really grows as a person which is such a great thing to watch, I only wish shows nowadays would take pointers from this imaginative series. I would recommend this series to the whole family or anyone who enjoys a heartwarming laugh now and then and who enjoys a classic sitcom! I gave this product a 5 star but I would give it more stars if available for the proper rating this excellent series deserves! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase!, Nov. 18 2013
By 
Anastasia (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
Really happy with this purchase. I was sceptical at first. It is kind of pricey. The show itself holds up and you get the entire series so the price is ultimately worth it. The packaging and discs are kind of cheap though. They kind of remind me of something one would print out or burn themselves if they had a little bit of a professional touch/understanding. But this series is hard to find online. So you're really getting the bang out of your buck. I'm already on the last season and I can't wait to re-watch it all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than I remember, Oct. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
It's great to Be able to go back in time with this series on DVD. Takes me back to my childhood only the show seems even better now. If you remember watching Sabrina when you were younger then this is a great set to add to your collection (especially from amazon as their product always arrive in record time and in excellent condition) what's nice about this one here is it's the complete series from start to finish. You get to relive the entire series with only one purchase. A must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Viewing, Oct. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
The "box set" wording is misleading as it isn't a box but the DVD's wrapped together. This will be a Christmas present for a 10 yr old girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sabrina is Great!, Aug. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
My girls are loving this 'old' classic. However, one of the discs had some kind of film on it so it was skipping all through the whole disc. Hopefully we don't have any further issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bonus Movie, May 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
Was a great surprise to have the bonus movie added in the last dvd of the seventh season! Overall great quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, April 15 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
One of my favourite shows!!! I love Sabrina. Definitely a collection for everyone to have! Awesome show! Too bad it never came out on blu ray!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Show is hilarious, March 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set) (DVD)
Series is great, price was right for how many seasons you got. Only thing is it didn't really come in a box. All the dvd's are taped together and I would have liked something to hold it all together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3467474)

This product

Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Complete Series (Box Set)
CDN$ 159.98 CDN$ 139.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews