march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$56.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 17, 2013
really happy with my purchase it came lightning fast and was beyond my expectations so glad I own the entire series I recommend any Gimme A Break Fan .....buy this set you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2010
This set is great and I am so glad I purchased it. I have been looking for these DVDs forever. The quality is great and its fun watching a show I grew up loving. Thanks again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
Very good service.
I have watched this entire series twice already.
I have never laughed so much in all my life.
Great series. sj.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
IT'S THE VERSION THAT YOU SEE ON AMERICAN TV RERUNS EXCEPT THE MCA TV JINGLE IS THE REVUE JINGLE FROM THE 1950'S. BUY IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is exactly as described in the advertisement. The DVDs arrived very quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
I had never seen this show before I bought this. I am so glad I did! I really enjoyed watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Thanks for the nice and speedy service. Nice memories of the show when it was on so long ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
I have waited a long time for this and already know I love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2010
I own seasons one and two and I am glad this is coming out. I am buying it. If I don't want one and two I could sell them.
But I may keep them. This is a good deal and I won't have to wait years to get all seasons.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Truly funny comedy....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$254.37