biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2014
I received season 4 of Brothers and Sisters again instead of season 5 so now I have 2 copies of 4 and no 5. so I can only say that I am looking forward to doing a swap back and receive a ued copy dvertised for $26.00 I believe.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Love the entire series and have watched it many times. This season is my least favourite. So many of my favourite characters are gone and this season just feels like the writers really had to try and make a story fit for who is left. That being said, I wish this show would have continued on and was sad it was cancelled after only 5 season. I absolutely fell in love with the cast and the story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2011
Watching this reminds me of back home at the dining room table, only I can observe safe on the side-line. Sally Field has done a great job of showing us our own families, with accuracy & entertainment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
I loved this series. Anyone who love shows about family must watch this!! It made me laugh and cry,it's everything I want in a tv show!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
English: love it like the rest of the serie a very nice ending
Francais: j'ai très aimé, tout comme le reste de la série.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Great season and think everyone should watch this. it talks alot about family and what it take for everyone to go through.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
I love this series great actors and actresses last season really was amazing
Shipping was really fast as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The last season of this series was as good as the first, great acting, good story lines.ad to see the series end.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
Wel received. it it perfect, Very happy, many thanks to your ... I just love it again many thanks to you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I love this show and all the characters. So much happened in the last season! Wish it was still on!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse