Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet series
This series is the best since stargate. I loved every season. It is to bad it had to come to an end. But it was time.
Published on Dec 27 2011 by Michael Geoffrey King

versus
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Super darkman
What a waste? So disappointing about this season and the show in fact. It was supposed to bring hope and light for the people. It brings exactly the opposite: darkness. The stories are confusing and the focus is not on the evolution of Carl Kent but on the coming of the darkness that will definitely needs Superman. The problem is that Superman brings darkness.... IT is...
Published on Jan. 4 2012 by Shepherd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet series, Dec 27 2011
This series is the best since stargate. I loved every season. It is to bad it had to come to an end. But it was time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best season in the whole series..., June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
One thing I Ioved about Smallville is the show just got better and better with every season. I was so sad to see it go. But happy I can re-watch it anytime I like. The price was amazing I think I paid like $25. Kudos to amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sad it is over., March 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
I never get tired of this story. An excellent prequel to all the movies. Fantastic intro to characters and the "man of steel". Will share with my grandchildren at the appropriate age. Thanks for keeping the language clean and the violence depiction down.
So many current series have incorporated the same characters and variations on these themes. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Completes My series, Feb. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
Great value and pleased to complete my series as I am a great superman fan and it was fun to go back to Smallville!
Thanks to Amazon.ca
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The dramatic concluding Season to a great Series. You can't wait til the Last Episode concludes., Oct. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
Clearly the best of all the seasons.
Clark becomes who he is destined to be.
We are introduced to several new super heroes. Some return for the final season.
Homecoming and Ending episodes are the best of the best.
And of course the relationship between Clark and Lois continues to grow and makes you cry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An incredible ending to a most satisfying ride through Supe's origin., July 21 2013
By 
Ryan Adams "raven2010" (Windsor, ON CAN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
An incredible finale to one of my most cherished shows to date. CW did amazing things with this show and their success has seemed to be continued on with a very great Season 1 of Arrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A season of amazing moments!, June 26 2013
By 
Daniel Calcagno (Welland, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is Season 10 the strong overall season of the show? No. Is the show infinitely better focusing on Clark and Lois and Clark's quest to become Superman rather than on Clark and Lana? Of course! Season 10 has some amazing moments. The 200th episode "Homecoming" is certainly an episode all Smallville fans will thoroughly enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great picture, great price, April 11 2013
By 
Mark Brauer "dorkyloop" (Granite Falls Washington) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Smallville is my favorite show, Awesome superb amazing picture quality. Much cheaper in price versus buying in big box stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
The products was great, brand new and i fullfiled my expectations. I would recommend this item to my friends. I'm completely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Très bien!, March 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season (DVD)
Le temps requis pour la livraison fut meilleur que prévu.
Le coffret est en super état. La qualité est excellente.
Merci
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season
Smallville: The Complete Tenth Season by Tom Welling (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 49.70 CDN$ 12.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews