Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome series - awesome 2nd season!
The package arrived on time and in perfect condition! This series is among the most captivating series I've ever seen! The story unfolds at breakneck speed, which simply eliminates any chance of being boring! It's not perfect, but every thing happens for a reason in this series and it holds up pretty well together! Highly recommended!
Published on Nov. 2 2011 by Q. T. Vo

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disc Three
Was happy with the price, but once i recieved it and started to watch the discs, i came upon disc three and it did not work. I was not satisifed
Published on Nov. 13 2011 by S123


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome series - awesome 2nd season!, Nov. 2 2011
By 
Q. T. Vo (Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The package arrived on time and in perfect condition! This series is among the most captivating series I've ever seen! The story unfolds at breakneck speed, which simply eliminates any chance of being boring! It's not perfect, but every thing happens for a reason in this series and it holds up pretty well together! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!, Sept. 26 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
This product it amazing!! This season is WAYYYYY better than season 1! There are 5 discs and 22 episodes so in my opinion, you get your moneys worth! If you like drama, vampires, werewolves and other supernaturals, I strongly recommend this series. Just be sure to watch them in order and start with season 1!! I didn't like this show at first but after a couple episodes, I got hooked!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars even better than the 1st, Sept. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
omg this season just gets better and better! and there is more damon and more Damon = more to love, duh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vamp. Diaries Review, Sept. 25 2011
By 
Christy (Kelowna, BC.. Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
As I have purchased both season 1 and 2 I have only viewed in depth the first season and have found the product exactly what I expected. the second season was viewed briefly to check the quality and condition of the DVDs and found no fault... Very pleased with the purchase..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, Aug. 22 2013
By 
Mainreader (British Columbia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
What can I say? I'm addicted to anything paranormal adn this series is a tamer version of the True Blood series, but darker than the Twilight series.New characters keep popping up that make me wonder what the next story is going to be about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VD season 2, Dec 2 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
Once you start with these guys you cant give it up so easily.... Wanting to know more of the story line and see what happens next. A great series one that we watch over and over again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Diaries, Jan. 2 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and she is very happy. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from Amazon again. Very good pricing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Vampire Diaries: The Complete Second Season, Dec 12 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
I watched all the serie of The Second Season and love it very much. Always want to know what will happen next. Very entertaining. It's not real but fun to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Diaries Season 2, Feb. 6 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
Everything was great delivered in time quality was as promised I was very happy with everything I would buy from here again

Thanks Susanne Oosting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Diaries Season 2, Feb. 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 (DVD)
The dvd came in a timely fashion and was in perfect condition! I recommend this series - it's a little likes "Vampire 90210" only smarter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Vampire Diaries: Season 2
The Vampire Diaries: Season 2 by Nina Dobrev (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 49.70 CDN$ 15.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews