Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is as good as television gets... fantastic!!
From a distance the viewer gets bikers, hot women, well thought out crimes, great music, and of course violence.. Nice, good start! However, season 3 digs a little deeper and the plot and character building gets really intense!! This show has finally gone multidimensional and honestly at times, especially in Ireland, I was seriously wondering where are they going with...
Published on July 2 2011 by RIGGER1

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ordered as a gift
i received these dvds in a timely manner and sent that to the seller stating that i was very happy. however, once we started watching we were very disappointed - the kept freezing and then the voices would be off from the people speaking. sometimes if we stopped it and started it again it would work, this happened mainly on the first disk and the fourth but was very...
Published 8 months ago by Charlene Everets


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is as good as television gets... fantastic!!, July 2 2011
By 
RIGGER1 (CALGARY, ALBERTA.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
From a distance the viewer gets bikers, hot women, well thought out crimes, great music, and of course violence.. Nice, good start! However, season 3 digs a little deeper and the plot and character building gets really intense!! This show has finally gone multidimensional and honestly at times, especially in Ireland, I was seriously wondering where are they going with this show? All I can say is WOW!! What else can I say without ruining it for you? Let's just say the writing is excellent and this season comes together to one of the best season finales I've ever seen! This show is getting epic, like Sopranos epic. Good luck just watching one episode before bed, you're going to have some late nights!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This series 'walks' the talk'!, Aug. 16 2011
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
An outside view into the life of a 1% motorcycle club, as never seen before. It is all authentic, from the font style on their patches, to the tattoos and symbols on their rides. Intrigue, mayhem, love and passion for one's family all play a part. For the rebel in all of us, this is even more 'us against, the world' than the Sopranoes even hinted at.
Superb acting and writing make this collection one you will not want to stop watching until you have seen them all! The bar has been raised again for television !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Addicting., July 18 2014
By 
Maria Casacalenda (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Love this show. It's about so much more than just a motorcycle gang. I bought season 1 & 2 through Amazon after watching a couple of episodes on line and becoming addicted, so naturally I had to buy season 3 and continue watching.

Fun fact: Lightly based on Hamlet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blu-ray, April 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Blu ray does not work! We had to buy another one some were else! Would love to return it. Our blu-ray has been updated, there should be no reason why it doesn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, April 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
I WOULD SO BUY AGAIN WAS ON TIME AND I COULDNT STOP WATCHING IT ...LOL EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ABOUT IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction Guaranteed, April 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
The best season in the series in my opinion. I liked that I was able to find the lowest price on this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SONS OF ANARCHY SEASON 3, March 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this series, hard to stop watching once you start. It is intriguing and full of suspense. And it's a keepsake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Action, Feb. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
Just as I had anticipated it was excellent.

I would recommend to everyone that has watched Seasons I & II
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly was I was looking for.., Jan. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
This was the perfect Christmas gift and my son in law was very happy. The story that everybody want to see.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vraiment excellent!, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season (DVD)
À la hauteur des critiques de tous nos amis, vraiment excellent, on ne peux arrêter d'écouter les épisodes. L'action se passe au centre d'un club de moto donc, Sex, Drug, Rock N Roll and ... Murder, coeur léger s'abstenir.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season
Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Third Season by Stephen Kay (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 49.98 CDN$ 19.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews