countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$11.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2011
The item was shipped quickly and arrived within a view days of ordering. The item was packed nicely to prevent any damages, item came in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchases!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
A really excellent, fun series, well written and refreshing in that not everyone is perfect and even the perfect "looking" ones are not as funny and smart as Brooke Elliott.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2011
I love this show! Finally found season 2..hope there is a season 3! Excellent condition when shipped. Highly recommend if you like serious mixed with hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
Got all 3 seasons in one shipment and they were in fantastic, brand new condition. I haven't watched any of them yet, however, so I can't comment on that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2011
If it wasn't for the stupid Postal strike here, this would have arrived sooner and I waited with great anticipation as I think this series is brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Love the character's in this show. Can't wait for the next season to arrive by mail!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Love this show...received quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse