Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Received in good condition
Thoroughly enjoyed this show and am definitely glad to add it to my collection. I am looking forward to more in the future.
Published 11 months ago by Sharon Johnson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good show.
Good show. nothing overly special. Definitely a one time watch only though. Thats the only part. Really good once, thats about it.
Published 20 months ago by Kalan Elijah Rylee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Received in good condition, Jan. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
Thoroughly enjoyed this show and am definitely glad to add it to my collection. I am looking forward to more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tv Serie, Jan. 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
This is a very captivating serie.

Very funny characters, excellent story line, great actors, etc.

Thank you to the producers for such an excellent entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good show., April 15 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
Good show. nothing overly special. Definitely a one time watch only though. Thats the only part. Really good once, thats about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A continued love, March 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
Just a continution of my love of Season 1, and the show in general, and mostly Neal Caffrey/Matt Bomer. Can't say enough, so very glad I own this now, can get my fix any time now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soo good !, Feb. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
I realy like it ! I can't wait for the 4th one !! =) I like the acting of Neal Caffrey , Mozzie and Peter Burke !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You will be hooked!, Jan. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
Wish White Collar Season 4 aired in Canada. It is on Bravo channel but that station doesn't allow recording! Will have to wait for Season 4 on DVD on Amazon. I bought all 3 Season's, both me and my husband are hooked! Great show! Matthew Bomer is such a great actor and very easy on the eyes!! He is gorgeous and perfect! Hoping he is chosen for the Fifty Shades of Grey Movie. If you have read the Trilogy, u will see why. He is Christian Grey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Show and Super Service, Jan. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
I purchased Seasons 1, 2 and 3 all at the same time. They arrived in perfect shape and ahead of time. FANTASTIC SERVICE! You gotta love this show! It's nice to watch a show that doesn't always involve violet scenes and coarse language. Can't wait for Season 4 to air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars White Collar is a brilliant show!, July 12 2012
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
If you haven't seen this show you must! Stellar cast lead by Matt Boomer, who as Neal Caffrey, a con artist, works with the FBI to solve crimes while serving his own interests on the side. Shot in New York, White Collar offers beautiful landscapes as well as interior set designs and an occasional surprise or two (Tuesday, that'll make sense when you watch the show...lol). Guest stars to the show are a plenty and the story line is both believable and full of excitement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As is common with all series these days, there ..., Nov. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
As is common with all series these days, there is a continuing underlying story that detracts but luckily each episode also has a built in complete beginning, middle and end. Enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FEEL GOOD SHOW!!!, Sept. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Collar: Season 2 (DVD)
What a delightful feel good series! Great humour. Absolutely love Matt Bomer! Looking forward to watching seasons 3 and 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Collar: Season 2
White Collar: Season 2 by Matt Bomer (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 21.98 CDN$ 10.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews