march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars42
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on February 3, 2014
like all twilight movies it deviated from the book quite a bit....and like many people, i dont like that they recast the person playing Rachelle. but its still a good movie to watch.

i own all the twilight movies....not because i like them.... but because i loved the books, and when a book i love becomes a movie, i have to have it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
My kids wanted to see this so we bought the series. It was amusing but Im not a vampire fan...but my girls have watched it over and over. They are 12 and 14 by the way...because this is some adult themes....but it was suitable for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Product was exactly as I ordered, it was just a little bit slower arriving that I had anticipated, so I was a bit disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
I got into these movies after the 2nd one. Hated the first one but they just got better with time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2010
In this 3rd movie Bella is hunted by Victoria. Victoria is the vampire girl with red hair who had her mate killed by Edward and his family in the first Twilight movie. And now Victoria wants revenge - to get that she is building an army of new vampires and has them march into Forks to help her achieve her mission. The werewolves and vampires reluctantly come together as one to fight off Victoria's vampire army. Tension builds between Edward and Jacob since they're both in love with Bella. And there's also the question of marriage between Edward and Bella and of course the volturi are waiting for Bella to be turned into a vampire which Edward never wants.

A lot of people agree that this third movie stuck very close to the book - and that is a huge plus for all the fans out there. All the performances were played out very well and the new actress who is playing Victoria is fine as well - all though the old Victoria had a bigger impact on screen with her acting but what can you do. If in the past you thought Kristen Stewart played out her part a bit awkwardly, then there's none of that here. All the characters played very naturally and easily.

The action was great, especially towards the end when the fighting broke out. There were some very funny moments and a very hot scene between Edward and Bella. The movie was interesting to watch, due to so much stuff going on and mostly due to our curiousity how Edward and Jacob keep battling for Bella. All in all a good third part, worth the watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
its a movie got the set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Love the serie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2011
I enjoyed the movies because I enjoyed the books.. but I would find them dull if I had not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse