Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Darth Vader clock
-pretty good size
-it's just too bad that the time does not light all the time in the dark, or that the numbers are not lit up in red lights. Need to turn on the light/lamp to see the time.
Published on Oct. 28 2011 by Satisfied Customer

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars okay
Pros
- bigger than I thought it would be
- solid when sitting
- great if you are a Star Wars fan. it looks impressive as doll

Cons
- doesn't function as a clock that well. can't see numbers (number are not lite unless you press the head down so forget about checking the time from across the room unless you have long arms and a small...
Published on Jan. 18 2012 by deedee


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars okay, Jan. 18 2012
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Pros
- bigger than I thought it would be
- solid when sitting
- great if you are a Star Wars fan. it looks impressive as doll

Cons
- doesn't function as a clock that well. can't see numbers (number are not lite unless you press the head down so forget about checking the time from across the room unless you have long arms and a small room)
- a little unsteady when standing
- buzzer's a standard clock sound. how cool if there was deep breathing or the Star Wars tune???
- expensive $30 (purchased before Christmas). It's priced at $20 right now (better).

Neither good or bad
- our little Vader lights up red unlike the photo shown online - just a little off putting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Darth Vader clock, Oct. 28 2011
By 
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
-pretty good size
-it's just too bad that the time does not light all the time in the dark, or that the numbers are not lit up in red lights. Need to turn on the light/lamp to see the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for a Friend!, Feb. 3 2012
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
A buddy of mine is a star wars fan and once he saw the clock, he was in love. The alarm isn't very loud but hey, at least you have Darth Vader protecting you in the ways of the force while you rest.

It's a great gift for any Star Wars Fanatic. I'd recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rise with the Force!, April 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
As novelty alarm clocks go, this is a great one. I'm old enough to have attended the first Star Wars movie without a parent, but Darth is still the ruler of the universe. The clock is simple to operate, even for my ancient eyes. You push down Darth's head to turn on the back light or snooze the alarm and the clock glows pleasantly, if somewhat brightly for a darkened bedroom. My only niggle is that once you are done snoozing, the small slider button on Darth's back is a little small and tricky to reach to turn off the alarm. Darth has ended up on the floor several times in the struggle, but he is sturdy enough to take the fall, so good for younger kids too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the clock, wish the alarm was better, Oct. 29 2011
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
I love the darth vader lego clock and I think the head as the snooze button is funny. I just wished it had a star wars like song as the alarm... not a generic buzzer. It works great as an alarm clock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Darth Vader Alarm Clock, Oct. 30 2011
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Our son really loves his Darth Vader alarm clock it was well worth the money. I was pleased with the time span from order to delivery 2 days. This is a perfect gift for a boy that loves star wars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good clock, Jan. 17 2012
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
I have tried to find a good clock for my son for a long time until I saw it. It is the right clock I want to buy. My son likes it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, Nov. 28 2011
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Product arrived much earlier than expected. Product was in good condition and I am satisfied with everything. Thank you lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this clock!, Feb. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
I am a huge Star Wars fan, so this was a no-brainer for me! Although I think this is supposed to be for kids, I am a grandma and I love it! When it is standing it raises the clock part so that I can see the numbers without raising my head from the pillow! I also need a clock with a fairly loud alarm and this one works. It is a great novelty and I am enjoying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a freaking Darth Vader alarm clock... Buy it!, Aug. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LEGO Kids' 9002113 Star Wars Darth Vader Mini-Figure Alarm Clock (Watch)
Some extra features on this thing, like Darth's voice would be amazing, but it's still good. You can set an alarm, tap his head to snooze for five minutes. Only one alarm can be set, and it only has the one option for the alarm sound, but I don't think this is being purchased for it's features, it's being purchased to have a Lego Darth Vader on your nightstand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews