biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Color: BlueSize: One SizeChange
Price:$23.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2012
I purchased two Lego clocks and I love them. They are very easy to use and the kids love them. There is only one button on top, so it's simple for the kids to stop the alarm in the morning. I would have liked the clock to be always lit, but you need to press on the clock to have light on for a few seconds. Still a great buy for the price
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
This is really cool for a lego fan but it only comes battery operated. Really is not cool when you want it to stay on all the time.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
So cute! My son loves it. A little disappointing that the back lighting only comes on when pushed, and disappointed its only battery powered. However, the description is clear, I just didn't pay attention well!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2012
This clock is quite unique. It is fun to have. It was bought as a present for my wife.
She quite likes it and says that it is "funky". This means that she really likes it.
It is easy to use and the snooze is simple.....a good product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2012
My young Grandson is a fanatical
lego builder.
He plans and builds whole cities from lego He has
purchased from garage sales and received as gifts.
It would be better if this clock was available as
an analog clock.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
Works. Isn't that what is supposed to do?

This is telling me that "12 more words required." and therefore I am adding these words.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Item came as described and was a huge hit with our lego collecting brother. Happy with the results. That is all.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
I got this for my son for Christmas. He is 10 and was asking for an alarm clock. He loves it. It seems easy to use and straight forward to set the alarm and disable the alarm. It looks nifty in his room with all his other lego toys.
The alarm sound is noisy enough to wake him. It was a good purchase -and worth the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Bought for 8 year old nephew. He thought it was "cool" as he is a Lego freak. I have no idea if he uses it! Product seems very durable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Great for kids...especially with younger ones who get up to early in the morning. The alarm clock lets them know when they can get out of bed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.