Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enough for me, April 13 2011
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
The table is good because it's portable, the plastic is not so strong, but it can handle my laptop and other stuff above. The coolers are good when your laptop is heating more than it should. The legs are not so strong either, but the good thing is that you can adjust the height. I like it, mainly because of the good price! The shipping was very fast! It was a good deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, Great Value, June 2 2011
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
I ordered this desk to help me work at home while laying down recovering from a back injury and I couldn't be happier with this product. It's very well designed and folds up efficiently. The adjustable legs are great, and the built-in fan is a bonus. Came with instructions for set-up and take-down, a nice touch. Great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, Feb. 6 2011
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
Exactly what I wanted! Fast shipping too. Folds down very small so its easy to carry around with you if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, Sept. 7 2013
By 
A. Yzereef - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
I am happy with this product but I expected the legs to extend the base higher. Read specs carefully!

The stock picture and the picture on the box shows a glass of water on the stand. In the instructions it says "it is highly recommended to keep liquids off the base" I thought that was a bit funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth having!, July 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
Easy to assemble, light but solid, easy to move around. Very useful to have around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bien, June 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
J'aime bien l'article mes j'aurais aimé que les pattes soient faites plus fort et que la tablette soit plus large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, May 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
perfect for my needs replaces a cardboard puzzle box I have been using I recommend it strongly the fans are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT I NEEDED, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
This little laptop table is awesome. Love it. Thank you so much. Thinking of buying another one for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LAPTOP TABLE BLACK
CDN$ 41.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews