Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wall art for my 3 year old
I purchased the Tree decal for my three year old daughter as a surprise. I love the fun animal pictures, the bright colours. The stickers were fairly easy to stick to the wall and i like that you can either follow the design or you can make up your own unique tree design. For example, i opted to make the tree as suggested by RoomMates but stuck the little animals at...
Published on Feb. 9 2012 by Keaton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better quality
Although this is adorable and looks great on the wall, I was disappointed in the quality compared to other wall decals I have purchased in the past. Extreme care had to be used to remove the decals from the backing. Also, the branches didn't quite line up and flowers were used to hide seams. I am happy with this product now that it is up on the wall, but improvements...
Published 20 months ago by kimjaxon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wall art for my 3 year old, Feb. 9 2012
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
I purchased the Tree decal for my three year old daughter as a surprise. I love the fun animal pictures, the bright colours. The stickers were fairly easy to stick to the wall and i like that you can either follow the design or you can make up your own unique tree design. For example, i opted to make the tree as suggested by RoomMates but stuck the little animals at the bottom of the tree to other areas of the room. Be prepared that it will take you some time to get all the stickers up.
My three year old daughter loves it!

The only minus is that the instruction manual/picture was tiny and it took a little time to decipher all the corresponding sticker numbers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colorful and Fun, Sept. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
Sticks well and looks great. The dimensions are 68" wide by 58" tall (and that is really what it comes out to be). It does take a bit of time to put up but the stickers re-stick quite easily as long as you don't rub them on until you are sure they are in the right place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, Nov. 5 2014
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
This decal is adorable! Took a while to put up as the numbers are very small, but it looks great. My only complaint is that it is not as tall as it looks in the picture. We had to raise it up from the floor about a foot otherwise it would have been hidden behind the crib!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very beautiful and it stick/unstick easily, June 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
Doesn't leave any marks on the wall and it's a nice activity to do with the children.
Children can easily peel it off the wall and it doesn't damage it easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happi tree wall sticker, June 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
Love this product! It transforms the nursery once you put it on. It really brings out the crib bedding set. The only negative is the instruction sheet for the 80 pcs is so small you can hardly read the numbers. But I was able to figure it out and it looks exactly as it does in the pics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, May 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
I loved putting this up. Very durable, fun to do and my daughter loves it. I kept the sheet that the pieces came on so if we move or need to repaint I can take them off and have somewhere to store them.
Definitely recommend this decal set or even the brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very beautiful, May 27 2014
By 
Farnaz (Toronto, ON) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
I love this decal. It made our daughter's room very pretty. I gave it 4 stars, as it's not super easy to stick them, or maybe my pregnant brain wasn't helping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Product From Roomates!, April 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
Very happy with this purchase! Loved the template they provided for applying the decals. They stick great to the wall and adds a nice touch to an empty wall. The finished look turned out better than I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
Love the design! So pretty! Easy to put up! I would recommend this product for any little girl's room! Just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, March 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack (Tools & Hardware)
I absolutely adore this happy tree. It was fairly easy to put on the wall. It was a bit time consuming but the end result was definitely worth it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RoomMates RMK1439SLM Scroll Tree Peel and Stick Wall Decal MegaPack
CDN$ 45.91 CDN$ 36.91
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews