Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit
I like it. It seems a bit light weight which I didn't expect for 600 thread count. It looks nice and has a smooth quality to it.
Published on Nov. 10 2011 by girltires

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars product is okay but US reseller makes for long shipping times and inconvenient returns
The delivery is from the US and it took longer than I thought it should to arrive. The duvet pillow covers don't fit very well on the pillows we bought that were the measurements that should fit. We ordered 2 by mistake and have to pay our own return shipping. This isn't the worst thing but since it's back to the US the inconvenience is enough that I wouldn't order...
Published 13 days ago by Jennie Gage


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit, Nov. 10 2011
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
I like it. It seems a bit light weight which I didn't expect for 600 thread count. It looks nice and has a smooth quality to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, June 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
this duvet cover was a good price.....soft silky fabric
these looked just like the photo..
delivery was expedient
generous sizing
good quality fabric....the cases are European style which we prefer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 600 TC Egyptian Cotton for less than $80.00 Are you kidding me?????, April 7 2012
By 
Barbara Welch "pemmican pearl" (Bragg Creek Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
I just knew this was too good to be true when I ordered it and I would really have preferred a choice of colours but HEY! This is an amazing duvet cover with 2 shams for queen size and less than $80.00. The softest most luxurious arms to hold a duvet. It is beautiful. Thanks Amazon. You have never disappointed me in all the years I have done business with you. Again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars product is okay but US reseller makes for long shipping times and inconvenient returns, April 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
The delivery is from the US and it took longer than I thought it should to arrive. The duvet pillow covers don't fit very well on the pillows we bought that were the measurements that should fit. We ordered 2 by mistake and have to pay our own return shipping. This isn't the worst thing but since it's back to the US the inconvenience is enough that I wouldn't order from this reseller again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not better than any old duvet cover, Jan. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
This is really not what I expected. Quality does not match what is advertised. It does not feel like really soft linens, feels like any old linen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin, low quality, Oct. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
Duvet covers seemed hastily made, stitching was rough, uneven and not professionally done. Material is very thin - can see the actual duvet through the cover. Wish I went with Walmart sheets instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb00a6780)

This product

600 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton 600TC Duvet Set, Queen, White Stripe 600 TC
CDN$ 249.99 CDN$ 79.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews