Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids couldn't stop playing this game... actually there is a variety of different games.
The good thing is that they also learn geography - lots of stuff about countries, different cultures. So they get something out of it.
Published 17 months ago by customer1

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's just okay
Fun game, lots of mini games, some are a bit lame. I was expecting more for the money.
Wii play is much better, I was hoping this would be similar. Sorry but this game is not recommended.
Wish I could return it.
Published on Jan. 22 2011 by Foffer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids couldn't stop playing this game... actually there is a variety of different games., April 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
The good thing is that they also learn geography - lots of stuff about countries, different cultures. So they get something out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLAISIR POUR TOUS, Dec 20 2010
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
Plusieurs jeux et très amusants... du plaisirs pour toutes catégories d'âges

Services Rapides de AMAZON....... livraison très rapide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wii Party offers hours of fun, Oct. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
If my teenage son were rating this Wii game, he would surely give it 5 stars. He loves it. I too enjoy playing it. To be precise, it is not just one game but an amazing array of mini-games. Some of them are easy to master, and others are quite difficult. My son clobbers me most of the time, but there are a few mini-games that I am better at. Personally, I do prefer Wii Sports Resort and Wii Sports to this Wii Party. But that is me (a codger of 55+, and ardent sports enthusiast). For young kids, this game offers hours and hours of enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Party is fun, Oct. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
Tried this game at a friends house and with all the different selections of games included inside = lots of time to play as a family.
Delivery was on time and great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Oct. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
Purchased this for my grandchildren and they really enjoy it. Would recommend to any parent or grandparent for the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Sept. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
My 9 year old daughter loves it! She and her sister play it all the time. There are so many mini games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very fast delivery, Aug. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
Item got delivered very fast, in a perfect state, just as described . one of the best idea to have for family-night, very entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Party is great, May 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
This is a great game for the family. My kids just love it. They have a lot of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, May 11 2013
By 
M. McDouagll - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
- great variety of games
- fun for the whole family
- great for all ages
- has 1 player options if you have nobody to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Party is fun for everyone!, April 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii Party (Video Game)
This game is a lot of fun for all ages and easy to learn too. Plus you don't ever get tired of the game because there are 80 games and all of them are fairly short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wii Party
Wii Party by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
CDN$ 59.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews