Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Only
You'll need to get the 250gb hard drive thing if you don't already have one to pop in to play certain games. It'll say on the back "needs 20gb free memory to play" if you don't it'll just run really bad/slow/laggy depends on the game. It's recommended as a replacement only. There actually no hard drive in it when you get it so you can just put your old one in right away.
Published on Jan. 5 2012 by EyesBlooded

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
it is slow and uncomfortable as well as slow loading
Published 21 days ago by Jae Woo Lee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Only, Jan. 5 2012
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
You'll need to get the 250gb hard drive thing if you don't already have one to pop in to play certain games. It'll say on the back "needs 20gb free memory to play" if you don't it'll just run really bad/slow/laggy depends on the game. It's recommended as a replacement only. There actually no hard drive in it when you get it so you can just put your old one in right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
This product was exactly as described, well packaged, and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time. It was easy to set up and to use. I love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
If you want a good gaming system I say hey get an xbox and make it nice and fancy and the slim version always the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 4GB is Enough with Flash Drive, Dec 30 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
So, I recieved my xbox today, first one I ever got, when you open the box you can tell that this is going to be a fun machine, the look and graphics are amazing. I already have downloaded a game from the xbox live arcade (you get a free month of live for this purchase), and bought a game. The 4gb advertised is more like 2.9gb after the formatting and operating system.

However, I found a 16gb flash drive laying around my house, I plugged it in to my xbox, formated it, and got 14gb's of more space. (XBOX ONLY ALLOWS UP TO 16GB FLASH DRIVES) Bumping the space from 2.9gb to 16.9gb of space which is alot considering that the average game without addons is 30mb, which gives you plenty of space. However, not all flash drives work with the 360, you have to plug them in format them then it will tell you if it works. I will add a product link for the 16gb flash drive I used which I am super happy with. 16gb Duracell Capless Usb This USB is amazing and gives you 14gb on the xbox (xbox takes some for settings)

There is also a certified 8gb one made by sandisk. I have never tried it, but it looks more expensive than this one.

It's a really great system to play on, and so easy to set up.

I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, Feb. 21 2011
By 
serpico007 (Vancouver, BC) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
Great console for non-heavy gamers but you can always expand storage if required. Very quiet compared to the previous model and power supply is smaller. Really like this update to this system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, Oct. 4 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
purchased this because it was a great deal. $149.99. immediately swapped out the hard drive and upgraded it to a 320gb that i got on sale for $99 at bestbuy. saved a bunch doing it this way. recommend it. if you are not good with technology like me just go on youtube and find a tutorial on how to put in the upgraded hard drive. why pay more when you can pay less?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, May 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
My son is enjoying his new XBOX very much! It came sooner than stated and is working perfectly. It was well packaged and in great shape when we got it. Included everything it said it would!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast shipping but not quite what I expected, Jan. 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
Delivery was fast and price was good, but the picture showed a xbox 360 slim (angled body) and I received a Xbox 360E(half shiny, half flat black). Still works perfectly, but it's not what I thought I bought. Other specs were as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars xbox 360 4gb console, Jan. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
nice to have xbox1 features but for the mony this is good almost even great product
like the close to current version plus hdd upgradeable
recommend to budget minded buyers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good console, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition (Video Game)
Works great! Has never had a problem, it advertises 1 month free gold membership but I never got anything of the sort. I've owned it for almost a year with no problems. Good console, four stars because there's always room for improvement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 4Gb Console - 4GB Console Edition
CDN$ 199.99 CDN$ 189.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews