biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 2, 2016
Bought this as a gift years ago, it shipped quickly and came just as expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Great album!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
:)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
Arcade Fire encore et encore, toujours excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Easy listening, satisfying and Love it! A classic! Saw them live when they opened for U2 and they were awesome! I got their CD's because I knew I would enjoy it for years to come :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I don't know what it is about this album, but it speaks to me. It may not speak to you, but your should give it the chance to do so!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I'm just catching up w suburbs Dec 2013 ; I've played the Cd four times and similar to best albums out there from musicians who can actually play instruments and write their own lyrics and music, the album is proving to get richer w every listen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
No surprise it won the Grammy for the best album of the year in 2011. New sound, new music, will certainly be a part of any classical rock collection in a couple of years.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items