Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Ball is great! ...
...But the DVD was damaged and didn't work. However, i didn't need the DVD and the ball is good, especially for the sale price.
Published on Feb. 25 2011 by Brian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reebok 75cm yoga ball
The quality of the ball is good. But the DVD doesn't work. I'm satisfied with the ball. So I gave 3 star.
Published 24 months ago by Ann


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Ball is great! ..., Feb. 25 2011
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
...But the DVD was damaged and didn't work. However, i didn't need the DVD and the ball is good, especially for the sale price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dvd didnt work, Oct. 5 2011
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
...the DVD was damaged and didn't work for me either. the ball is great, especially the stabilization sand in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This ball is great, April 16 2014
By 
Keith Little - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this ball and would recommend it it highly. I've had it for close to 2 years and haven't had a single problem with it. The dvd worked and was very useful for a beginner like myself though it may not be as helpful for more experienced users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Workout Companion, Feb. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
This stability ball has allowed for a lot of variety in my work outs. It's a very stable platform to include in my routines and durable. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Stability ball worth considering, Jan. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought 2 of those and bin using them since last week

Regarding a previous comment about the diameter. This ball is hardly a 65cm ball. At 50-55cm you'll be wondering if your done pumping the ball since it looks pretty rigid at this point. Altough siting on it, it will be obivious (from a spectator point of view) that you need to pump it a little more... I've stopped pumping arround 61-62cm but i could have pump it all the way to 65cm ....seem rigid enought to me at this point

They've put sand in the ball (witch you would be able to remove if you want to), at first i was kind of finding this annoying, but after getting use to it, its pretty nice....it prevents the ball from moving arround, and since i'm using one of them as a chair, i find this a good idea.

I've received 2 cds, 2 balls, 2 cds, thats easy math. Altough one of them is defect (cyclic redundant). Well actualy, you can easely see on both cds reading layer that they have bin skratch....must have bin the entire production from what it looks like.....so you might not want to count on that....or bother asking them for an other cd...i guess

The pump that comes with it is pretty much only for the ball as i don't see it fit anywhere else even though they said you can use it to pump your bicylcle tire.... but it,s pretty nice though to get a pump with your ball and not having to search for one .... you get also 3 stopper for the ball

So overall, theres a couple of thing that they could improve other than the ball itself.... beside the fact that the ball could be made a little bigger
It's a good ball, well made, anti-burst and the texture let you know that it's made from better material than the cheap 10$ ball
So i'll give it a 4/5

** A week later, i can tell that the ball is a 65cm ball, probably the fact that for the first few days it did strech and i can pump it to 65cm diameter and have it perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reebok 75cm yoga ball, Aug. 29 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
The quality of the ball is good. But the DVD doesn't work. I'm satisfied with the ball. So I gave 3 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, July 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. As always,I can count on Amazon for prompt delivery and customer service. I did not expect it to have some sand inside the ball. I did not notice it in the description. I did not use the DVD since I am taking exercise classes with theball.

In spite the sand inside the ball,the product is well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED, March 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
MY DOCTOR RECOMMENDED A BALL TO HELP STRENGTHEN MY BACK MUSCLES. THIS BALL WORKS JUST FINE. I JUST SIT ON IT ONCE A DAY FOR 1/2 AN HOUR WHILE I READ AND REPLY TO E MAILS A/O LOOK UP SOMETHING. AS IT IS NOT WEIGHTED YOU REALLY HAVE TO WORK YOUR LEGS AND BACK MUSCLES SO ITS PERFECT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, May 30 2011
By 
Wenzowsa (Saskatchewan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
This item is fantastic when combined with the dvd. The exercise dvd is fun, informative, and relatively easy. I'm glad I made this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Workout Ball, Feb. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue (Sports)
This thing is great! It has sand or something in it so it doesn't roll too easily. It's also very strong and durable. We use it for working out and bounce on it while holding our toddler so he falls asleep. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reebok 75Cm Stability Ball Kit-Blue
Used & New from: CDN$ 41.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews