countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2014
Love the cast in this show - the characters are really distinct yet interact well with each other. Great story that keeps you coming back for more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
Bought the season to re-watch it, which I did recently. I forgot how good it was. Nothing like the books, if you really want something GOOD, get the books. But the show is still good. The acting starts off horrible but the more it goes on, you get hooked and you just can't stop watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
If you are looking for something easy and fun to watch, this is it! Teenage drama, some suspense, cute characters, you'll be hooked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
The first season of PLL was pretty good. It stayed true to the books especially at the beginning, which was awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
My review is the exact same as the review I wrote for Season 2 and 3 of Pretty Little Liars. I loved it! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
i wil enjoy watching this great sale deal i got on this and will enjot my time with it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Great service on time (even early) as said would be very very happy thank you 5Stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2015
I love this show. This DVD was added to my collection along with all the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
This was bless. Back when Pretty Little Liars was a good show. Addicting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
Bought this for my niece, shes a huge fan and was very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse