biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars95
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2016
works well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
This is the second time I am buying this mouse. I have had the first one for almost three years and I'm quite satisfied.
I would recommend it for people who are looking for a simple but practical mouse.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2016
Responsive, easy to set up on a Mac or PC. i have bought 3 of these and all work flawlessly. Batteries last for about a year.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Fine!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Bought it for my macbook. It behaved slightly weird; the tracking seemed a bit slow, although I'm pretty sure whether that's an apple os problem. I really had to go out of my way to download a fix for it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
very good mouse. works well with tv boxes too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Good ergonomics, and the programmable forward back buttons are brilliant. I use them all the time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
I have long been dependent on the forward/back buttons on the side of a mouse. Ive been needing a new mouse since my last mouse I purchased off amazon was starting to fail (only a few months in) because it would randomly double click when clicking on the single click left button. I was so happy I spent a little more this time ($40, on sale from $50) for this mouse. Has the forward/back buttons that I can't live without.

The side scrolling feature of the click wheel has changed my minimum requirements of a mouse. I work in excel a lot and this function is so dramatically useful when working with large excel sheets that frequently go beyond the sides of the screen.

I find the mouse is very comfortable, I prefer mid to large sized mice, this one would fall in the mid sized range, so most peoples' hands would likely find it comfortable. It also has a nice rubbery grip on the sides. Also (although I myself am not left handed) I imagine it would be an appropriate mouse for lefty's bc of its symmetrical design but I dont know how the forward/back buttons would work for that.

I'm looking forward to see if the mouse lasts the projected 2 year battery life.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Simply does what it should do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Been using this mouse for several years daily. Really comfortable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.