march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage scflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars101
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 25, 2016
I was worried about the precision because some reviews mentioned it. But if you're using it for general browsing on your laptop, works great! I like how it goes on standby when I'm not using it because I forget to turn it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2016
Good simple mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
Very responsive, and surprisingly light on battery usage for connection to an 'always-on' workstation. The range to the usb base is less than great (I've noticed that being on the wrong side of a laptop or behind a tower can muddle the signal a bit) but generally that is easy to get around. Feels great in the hand if you don't like the usual tiny wireless mice that are on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Been using it every day for just about a year. Great mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
batteries did not last 2 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Works great on my 4K Samsung 65" HU9000 TV, and a second one on the wife's 32" Samsung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
This is the second time I am buying this mouse. I have had the first one for almost three years and I'm quite satisfied.
I would recommend it for people who are looking for a simple but practical mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2016
Responsive, easy to set up on a Mac or PC. i have bought 3 of these and all work flawlessly. Batteries last for about a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.