Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than all the rest.
When I bought these screen protectors, I wasn't expecting anything magnificent, especially considering the exceptionally low price tag. However, such was not the case.

I had previously bought an $11 screen protector from Wal-Mart, but it was extremely foggy and not very clear at all. I decided to look for something better, and chose these because they were the...
Published on Jan. 29 2012 by Steve

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't tell you it's the front only!
PRO:
- The quality of the front piece is good
- It's the type of plastic that feels a little wet as opposed to dry (based on your preference)
- The price is cheap.

CONS:
- It has a rainbow effect (not that big of a deal, can only see it when screen is off at a certain angle, but if I had a choice, I would get one without this effect)
-...
Published 19 months ago by Issac


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than all the rest., Jan. 29 2012
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
When I bought these screen protectors, I wasn't expecting anything magnificent, especially considering the exceptionally low price tag. However, such was not the case.

I had previously bought an $11 screen protector from Wal-Mart, but it was extremely foggy and not very clear at all. I decided to look for something better, and chose these because they were the cheapest ones I could find. Each screen protector comes in an individual package with its own microfiber cloth. As soon as it was applied to my iPhone, you could tell that it was much better than the previous $11 one I had. These screen protectors are wonderfully clear and apply very easily. I had no problems with the cutouts not lining up properly, which I hear is a very common problem with cheap screen protectors.

Without a doubt, these screen protectors are worth every penny. The price you pay for the quality received is unmatched, and these screen protectors are a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fosmon Clear Screen protector for iPhone 4, March 17 2011
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I was extremely satisfied with this screen protector. I consider myself quite experienced with screen protectors since I've already bought many of them from different brands and this one is on par with the $20 ones out there. It is precisely cut and shows no rainbow effect, which is a major no-no if you know what I am talking about. it applies like a charm if you know what you are doing and fits the iPhone 4 screen perfectly. If you say it doesn't fit, you probably applied it incorrectly. All cutouts align perfectly as well. On that note, the only thing that I was a bit disappointed with is that when you read the description, it says that there would NOT be a cut-out for the camera, but the ones I got DID have a cutout. In my opinion, the film does not interfere with the operation/quality of the pictures taken and does provide an extra protection, so I wanted my camera lens to be covered. Anyways, it was an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with this Screen Protector, Nov. 22 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a great screen protector for the price. It was easy to apply and although there were a few bubbles when first applied, they were easy to work out. There is a slight rainbow effect seen on the applied protector when the iPhone screen is off but this is not noticeable at all when the screen is on. I will buy this again when I need more screen protectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protected my 4s for over a year., Oct. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Really a great screen protector. I put it on my iPhone 4s when I first bought it, and it protected my screen very well for over 14 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, April 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Product is good quality and fits perfectly on my iphone. Very transparent and easy to apply. . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product is good but instructions were terrible, April 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The product does protect the phone very well however to get it initially attached to the phone was difficult. Went on the internet to find video and that was even not that helpful. However when we got it finally together it works good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, Jan. 29 2013
By 
J. Lam - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
You get what you pay for. I find the screens scratch up quite quickly. For the good quality (approx $20 range) protectors, I can use them for a year. These ones last about a month before it's all scratched up and need to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Jan. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great screen protectors. Easy to install, and so far I've had no problems. They are considerably cheaper. Just make sure that the screen in perfectly clean before installing as it's easy to print dust particles and can cause air bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product, Jan. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It was great how the screen is still touch sensitive after the screen was put on.
Just be careful when you put the screen protector on, as air bubbles like to get in there.
Otherwise, great, did what it advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't tell you it's the front only!, Dec 11 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fosmon Transparent Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 4S / 4G HD with Lint Cleaning Cloth - 3 Pieces (Fosmon Retail Packaging) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
PRO:
- The quality of the front piece is good
- It's the type of plastic that feels a little wet as opposed to dry (based on your preference)
- The price is cheap.

CONS:
- It has a rainbow effect (not that big of a deal, can only see it when screen is off at a certain angle, but if I had a choice, I would get one without this effect)
- I feel cheated that I only got 3 front pieces and no back pieces. The description doesn't caution the buyer anywhere here.

SUMMARY:
If you're looking for 3 front protectors only and don't mind a rainbow effect, this is what you want. If you're looking for a back protector too, or don't want a rainbow effect, this isn't what you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews