march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:$33.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 24, 2016
Très bon jeu et service rapide. Merci.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Amazing game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Came earlier than exoected. My fiance loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
It's a brand new sealed game. Will give to my nephew for Christmas. So if it doesn't work, I'll change my rating ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
We love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Super Deal, arrived in time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
This game is stunning, i love the choices you can make and how the whole game is completely centered around you. Persuade someone into telling you what you want to know, or kill them! so fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
It's a great game that you will sink many hours of your life into. Buyer beware. This is a great game that I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
this game is the most coolest game from Bethesda Softwork it makes my feel like its your choise to do what you wont to do if you like Skyrim you will like this won i give 9 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Title says it all. You definitely cannot go wrong with this game. Anybody should be able to enjoy it. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.