biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
Came earlier than exoected. My fiance loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
It's a brand new sealed game. Will give to my nephew for Christmas. So if it doesn't work, I'll change my rating ;-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
We love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Super Deal, arrived in time :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
This game is stunning, i love the choices you can make and how the whole game is completely centered around you. Persuade someone into telling you what you want to know, or kill them! so fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
It's a great game that you will sink many hours of your life into. Buyer beware. This is a great game that I highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
this game is the most coolest game from Bethesda Softwork it makes my feel like its your choise to do what you wont to do if you like Skyrim you will like this won i give 9 out of 10
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Title says it all. You definitely cannot go wrong with this game. Anybody should be able to enjoy it. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Fantastic, a post apocalyptic skyrim! A fantastic game to kill the rainy days of winter on the coast! Tons of fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2012
This game is very very addictive. It is by far one of the better rpg games out there. It's not exactly a direct sequel to fallout 3 but it is highly entertaining nonetheless. This game has a lot to offer especially four different endings and countless hours discovering new locations to explore.

It has a lot of different sites and attractions in especially in post apocalyptic las vegas.

The graphics are similar to fallout 3 but the game play is very good... just watch out for deathclaws lol.

I truly enjoyed the game and would give it a 9 out of 10.

I highly recommend this game and I can't wait for fallout 4!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.