Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works like a charm.
Not much to say here. Opened the box... put the USB in... and worked like a charm. Great resolution along with great construction material. I'm using it with a MacPro running Snow Leopard along with a CRT monitor. Love it.
Published on May 24 2011 by Gyula

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Mac Compatible
Based on the software supplied which was for Windows machines only, I returned the camera as it did not work well with my Mac.
Published 17 months ago by Old fozzie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works like a charm., May 24 2011
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
Not much to say here. Opened the box... put the USB in... and worked like a charm. Great resolution along with great construction material. I'm using it with a MacPro running Snow Leopard along with a CRT monitor. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Logitech on OS X, April 15 2011
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
Bought this camera as it had better specs than my older Logitech that had a very slow frame rate. The C910 is faster and does a reasonable job, appropriate for the price on Amazon. Logitech lists the C910 as being Mac compatible but their documentation of their software support is not that clear. The attachment is secure yet flexible. All in All, it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality HD Video for a great price!, March 21 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
Best webcam I've had. Works great with Skype and any other video conferencing application.

The only bad thing I can say about this product was the packaging; I'm still nursing a cut on my finger trying to open the damn thing! =)

I also love the blue halo when the device is on - great design touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Nov. 9 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
I wanted to get something with really good audio quality for skype and talking to friends while gaming. This Does very well, and the picture quality is farrr beyond what I've ever seen on webcam before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, Aug. 20 2011
By 
Harold Wright (Collingwood, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
This little web cam is worth the extra $; amazing HD quality video; easy set up; and very cool special effects software; much pleased with this purchase; recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great webcam, needs better software, Dec 27 2011
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
Webcam is great. Awesome build quality, picture is great, and the design is beautiful. I love the subtle-yet-good-looking indicator that lets you know you are recording. My only problem was trying to find software that would capture 1080p video from this thing. I don't understand why Logitech wouldn't include 1080p software, but it's a pain.

The camera itself is top-notch, definitely a great deal! Would have been 5 stars except for the software.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best webcam, Jan. 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
I have bought this product some time ago, yet never had a chance to report on t's quality. I have spent countless hours playing with the multiple functions and usage of this webcam. For me, it is the best webcam I ever had the pleasure to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HD? Better comb your hair before getting online., Dec 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
This is such a fantastic camera!
The shot is very crisp, wide angle, colour correction is very good as well.
The Mic is very sensitive as you can walk around without shouting.
The software included has great features like face tracking which keeps you in the picture as you move around.
Can Zoom and Pan/Tilt with the mouse at setup which makes camera placement an option not a hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crystal clear image, Sept. 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
This is a fine cam for both web and video capture.
The software is gr8 too.
I like the auto face tracking it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Logitech 910 web cam, May 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910 (Electronics)
The Logitech 910 web cam works great for the application that I am using it for. A lower end computer presented challenges in selecting a web cam that would provide optimum performance with a Web Cam. The L 910 is working great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C910
Used & New from: CDN$ 288.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews