Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for $30 it's a steal! Arrived early!
My dentist recently suggest I use an electric toothbrush, since they're more accurate and reliable than manual brushing (hands down).

This meets my needs and then some. It has a built in timer that changes how the brush rotates for a few seconds; the purpose is to inform you that you've been brushing for 2 minutes and should stop now. The brush stays clean,...
Published 16 months ago by kinsie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working.
Fisrt time shoppong in amazon.ca and got so disappointed. It's only half a month and this electric toothbrush stopped working! No matter how I tried, the engine cannot start again.
Published 3 months ago by Yihao


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for $30 it's a steal! Arrived early!, Sept. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
My dentist recently suggest I use an electric toothbrush, since they're more accurate and reliable than manual brushing (hands down).

This meets my needs and then some. It has a built in timer that changes how the brush rotates for a few seconds; the purpose is to inform you that you've been brushing for 2 minutes and should stop now. The brush stays clean, since I rinse the head while it's still turned on for a second.

At some point you will have to buy replacements, but manual brushes have the same problem. Dental hygiene is hella worth the effort and money, jaw pain /bad cavities are unbearable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ORAL B Electric tooth Brush, Oct. 10 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
This toothbrush performs well, holds charge for longer than previous models, and is very effective. I liked that it came with an extra brush head. Excellect value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, July 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
Not bad for the price, works well and easy to recharge. I don't like the head on this, though. The one with only the oscillating head is much better. This one is rather big so I can't get both moving parts to touch my teeth at the same time on the curving parts of my mouth (side ish, but not all the way back).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't Believe I Waited So Long To Get an Electric Toothbrush, July 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
I've had this product for a couple of days, and after the first use, I noticed an improvement on some plaque build up on my teeth that I could not get rid of without going to the dentist. I love this toothbrush, and I cannot believe I waited so long to get one. Great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toothbrush that may save your gums from rotting into ..., Dec 8 2014
By 
SMH "SMH" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
Excellent toothbrush that may save your gums from rotting into oblivion. When I first switched from manual to electric, it felt like a sanding belt inside your mouth - tearing off that gunk that sits there after a full hearted meal. I personally use the sensitive brush heads since they are smaller and cause less gag.

The battery on this model typically lasts around two weeks without recharging, but the effectiveness of the whirl will reduce with each brush because it's spinning slower as the battery drains.

Would recommend this for anyone who wants to keep their teeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great brush, Aug. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
My old one quit working some time ago and I was pleased to find this one. My vanity is small and this fits perfectly next to the regular toothbrush holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive but effective electric toothbrush, Jan. 21 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
Works well, got it after dentist suggested trying electric toothbrush. I was skeptical but actually it is an improvement over manual brushing. The Oral-B line comes in many models, this is the low end one that often sells for under $20 CAD (price highly variable so keep checking). It is rechargeable, has a brushing time reminder (pauses briefly after about 2 min.) and really is very similar to other O-B models costing $100 or more. There are many sub-models only differentiated by the type of brush head provided, this one was the double brush model, which was fine for me although might be a bit large for kids or small adults. It comes with 2 heads and I ordered a smaller, spare 'floss version head' at the same time, however I think there really is not a lot of difference between the various heads available; they all work and one quickly adapts to their subtle differences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, June 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
This rechargeable electric toothbrush has a single on/off switch and sits on a flat surface on the charger. The surface is easier to clean than the older model. It has excellent vibration and cleans teeth effectively. Price is cheaper than what I bought my first Oral-B Electric Toothbrush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toothbrush, annoying there's no recharge light., Dec 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
Recharges and brushes well. My only complaint, as some others have mentioned, is the lack of a recharging light: you can't tell if it's actually recharging or not, so you just have to assume it is. Still, a minor issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean teeth, May 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush (Health and Beauty)
When I go to the dentist I am told they know I am using an electric toothbrush. They have very little cleaning to do. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oral-B Vitality Dual Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush
CDN$ 34.85 CDN$ 29.86
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews