Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars It works great for the price
its light and is easy plug and play. great for wireless keyboards/ ps3 controllers or wiimotes.

You may need to replug it in after shutting down your computer though
Published 7 months ago by Kyle daley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To weak for Rocketfish stereo headphone
I ordered this to use with my Rocketfish Stereo Headphones, but there is too much static. My headphones work great with my Samsung Galaxy S for music and audiobooks, but not usable with this adapter on my PC or laptop. If all you want is mono for skype or something similar this might work for you. Luckily it's so cheap was worth a try.
Published on Dec 1 2011 by KuK1M0N5T3R


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To weak for Rocketfish stereo headphone, Dec 1 2011
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle (Electronics)
I ordered this to use with my Rocketfish Stereo Headphones, but there is too much static. My headphones work great with my Samsung Galaxy S for music and audiobooks, but not usable with this adapter on my PC or laptop. If all you want is mono for skype or something similar this might work for you. Luckily it's so cheap was worth a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Need Bluetooth?, March 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle (Electronics)
This dongle and it's brothers worked pretty well but had limited range.
Limited means 15-20 feet through one wall made of drywall, so two sheets.
Logitec is 20 time the price at $20 but powered through same wall and more with no quality loss on the calls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works great for the price, Feb. 27 2014
By 
Kyle daley (Winnipeg Manitoba, canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle (Electronics)
its light and is easy plug and play. great for wireless keyboards/ ps3 controllers or wiimotes.

You may need to replug it in after shutting down your computer though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LUFF IT, July 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's absolutely fabulous. it works in the USB ports. it's quite nice, actually. its works great [insert thumbs up] i luff it.
Potatoes 4 lyfe
you're da craic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works perfect, unless it doesn't work at all, Feb. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle (Electronics)
I received the Bluetooth USB dongle on time from the vendor. Unfortunately, although it appeared to work correctly (Win7 64bit recognized and automatically installed drivers with success), it failed to "see" any of my devices, and viceversa. I contacted the vendor, which was very polite and responded quickly, mentioned that faulty items were very rare and would send a replacement immediately. It arrived eventually and this one did work correctly, again being recognized by Win7 and pairing my devices with no hassle.

The dongle comes with a CD including the BlueSoleil bluetooth suite, but unfortunately it's only 32 bit.

I'm giving 4 stars due to the first faulty device and the unusable bundled software, but I do recommend buying it considering its ridiculously low price, great vendor support and functionality once i got it working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Nov. 4 2011
This review is from: Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle (Electronics)
Great product! Does exactly what I need it to. I have no issues connecting my Samsung Galaxy S, or Wiimotes to my PC now. Plug and play easily, as promised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bluetooth USB 2.0 Micro Adapter Dongle
Used & New from: CDN$ 11.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews