Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amish Grace, March 6 2012
By 
carole "carole" - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
A wonderful, emotional movie about the terrible events that took place in 2007. The Amish suffered such a terrible loss, but forgave the gunman and gave love and comfort to his wife and children. We should all try to show such kindness in our lives. A deeply moving film with Christian values. I'll never forget it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Changing!, April 26 2011
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
I have never watched a movie that can really challenge you like this one has. Paisley is a fantastic actress and the whole cast follows suit. I am so glad I bought this, it was hard to watch I'll admit but it sure made me aware of my faith and walk. I really cherish this movie and would recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amish Grace, March 5 2011
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
This is a very touching movie, not just for the amish who lost 5 girls but also the heartache that the shooters wife went through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to see and learn, April 6 2014
By 
R. Lam "uncle" (caanada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
Good to see and learn to practise God's word ,sometimes it is difficult action as Christians faith.
God blessings !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable story., April 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
Shows how the Amish live and it was a very real story. Acting was good and, although a very sad story, a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, Feb. 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
I recommend this movie to everyone, considering it was based on a true story, the true meaning of forgiveness is remarkable in this movie, its a well worth buy! LADIES MAKE SURE TO HAVE TISSUES!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amish Grace, Feb. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
This was an amazing movie. True story about the shooting in PA back in 2007. It shows the amazing love and forgiveness that the Amish have. I loved it and the acting was also very good. I would recommend this movie for anyone to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwrenching, Jan. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
This is an excellent movie and well done. You will need kleenex nearby as this is a very touching story. A wonderful story of healing and forgiveness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars revealing, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
How some people live is just so interesting, the high morals, the meaning of life and the search that will be rewarded is all here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, Dec 7 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amish Grace [Import] (DVD)
This was ordered as a gift but was requested by the person it was gifted to.
Good ordering process for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amish Grace [Import]
Amish Grace [Import] by Gregg Champion (DVD - 2010)
CDN$ 7.59
Usually ships in 3 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews